Content Gorilla 2.0 Review – Convert ANY YouTube Video Into a Fully Formatted Blog Post & Share To Social Media In Less Than 60 Seconds…

ADA Leadz Review - Cover
ADA Leadz Review – Best App That Enables You To Set-up Your Own ADA Agency to Create ADA Website Audits That Focuses On Helping Businesses Avoid massive lawsuits!
December 1, 2020
PointRank2.0Review-Cover
PointRank 2 Review – New System All-In-One Pro App With Commercial License That Help You To Creates, Optimizes & Ranks Simple Little Videos For Multiple Keywords On-Page 1 In Google & Youtube And Also Helps In Lead Collection, Nurturing & Follow Up System For Recurring Income In Just Four Easy Step!!!
December 17, 2020
Content Gorilla 2.0 review - Cover

Content Gorilla 2.0 Review – Convert ANY YouTube Video Into a Fully Formatted Blog Post & Share To Social Media In Less Than 60 Seconds…

Today I’m doing a review of Content Gorilla 2.0. I’ll be covering things like how can it help you & is it really worth it or not? Also, I’ll try to keep this post as short as possible and to the point! Make sure to read the FULL REVIEW till the end. As I’ve something special for you.

Content Gorilla 2.0 review - Headline

Content Gorilla 2.0 review – Headline

Content Gorilla 2.0 – Special Discount & Huge Bonus! Are you searching for more information about Content Gorilla 2.0? Please read through my Content Gorilla 2.0 Review before selecting it, to evaluate the weaknesses and strengths of it. Can it be worth your time and effort and cash?

Content Gorilla 2.0 review - Steps1

Content Gorilla 2.0 review – Steps1

Content Gorilla 2.0 Review – ⚠️ WAIT ⚠️ DON’T GET Content Gorilla 2.0 Without My Honest Review & 👷Custom👷 Bonuses!!!

  • Vendors: Neil Napier
  • Product Name: Content Gorilla 2.0 Review – Convert ANY YouTube Video Into a Fully Formatted Blog Post & Share To Social Media In Less Than 60 Seconds…
  • Niche: SOFTWARE & Tools – Affiliate Marketing
Neil Napier

Neil Napier

About The Creator

  • Neil Naper creator of Content Gorilla 2.0. He has started his online marketing with copy-writing.
  • From there, his obsession with this industry grew from a simple hobby into a full-blown million dollar company.
  • The mind behind this amazing product is Neil Napier. This man is not strange in IM anymore.
  • He is well-known as a talented product developer in the MMO industry.
  • Some of his remarkable products such as VideoTik, SociBot, Mailvio 25k, Meetvio, Mailvio, MailEngageX, Funnel247, etc.
  • Also, he has released many useful products such as WP Niche Storm, Social Client Crusher, FB Timeline Maker, FB Business Finder,  Instant Local Leads, WP Store Press, and so on.
Content Gorilla 2.0 Review
  • 9.7/10
    Features - 9.7/10
  • 9.8/10
    Easy To Use - 9.8/10
  • 9.9/10
    Price - 9.9/10
  • 9.7/10
    Bonuses - 9.7/10
  • 9.9/10
    Support - 9.9/10
9.8/10

Summary Content Gorilla 2.0 Review

  • Quick search and create content in 105 languages
  • Deep search filters sort results by relevance, views or videos with creative commons license
  • Quick convert any youtube video into a blog post in seconds.
  • Correct grammar mistakes 1-click correct of any grammar mistakes in the extracted content.
  • Content spinner built-in content spinner creates a unique, readable variation of content every time. This has been build specifically for content gorilla users with closed captions in mind.
  • Auto images image related to your keyword search gets automatically added to your content. And of course, you can add as many images as you want. Just drag and drop.
  • Featured image the youtube video thumbnail automatically gets set as the featured image of your post. You can edit that and put your own in.
  • Post tags fetched from the video are converted and added as post tags to help your content to rank higher on google.
  • Article rewriter specifically developed for the content gorilla, with this module, you can rewrite any piece of content simply by pasting it in.
  • Punctuator some videos, when converted to the text don’t have punctuation. Using our ai-powered punctuator you can in just one click add punctuation to this kind of content.
  • Post archive an archive of all the posts that have gone onto your sites. Helps you keep track of what postings are happening too which of your sites through content gorilla.
  • Integrations built-in social media integrations to help you syndicate your content to social media channels like Facebook pages/groups, Twitter account and Linkedin personal/company profile.
  • The custom image allows you to create a custom image to accompany along with your posts on your social media accounts.
  • Internal linking automatic linking to related content already on your site. Allows minimizing the bounce rate which is one of the biggest factors in terms of organic rankings.
  • Bulk posts create up to 10 posts instantly or drip-feed them at the required interval.
  • Multi-publish publishes the same post to multiple blogs at a time. And you can also select multiple videos and post them to your word press blog at the same time.

Pros

  • Convert any YouTube video into a fully formatted blog post.
  • Auto images: Images automatically added into your content based upon your video to make your posts look more appealing.
  • Post tags: Help rank your posts high on search engines.
  • Bulk Poster: Create upto 10 posts instantly or schedule for upto 10 days.
  • Article Rewriter: Rewrite your own content.
  • Punctuate & Grammar Correct: Make sure your content reads AMAZING!
  • Social Traffic: Instantly syndicate content to Facebook, Twitter & LinkedIn

Cons

  • Nothing to report

Content Gorilla 2.0 Review – What Is Content Gorilla 2.0?

  • Content Gorilla 2.0 Software by Neil Napier is Best powerful all-in-one Content Creation Suite to convert any YouTube video into unique, human-readable and high-quality formatted blog post plus Auto-Syndicate To Popular Social Media In Less Than 60 Seconds.
  • With Content Gorilla 2.0, you can create 100% high authority, search engine friendly & human-readable content in literally minutes. And you can automatically syndicate it to Facebook, LinkedIn & Twitter.
  • Now you can create high quality, engaging, unique and search engine friendly content in seconds by converting any YouTube video into a blog post.
  • Goofballs Guide to Building a WP site. You Can Drive Insane Traffic To Your Web Site Using The Magic of Article Submission – and it all happens practically on autopilot!
  • And Make 6-Figures With Content Gorilla 2.0. We will take you to a 3-week exclusive training series where we spill the beans on content marketing.
  • In this LIVE training series, we will share how you can make money online using the power of content marketing. All of course by using Content Gorilla 2.0.
  • Content Gorilla 2.0 by Neil Napier is Best Content Creation Software That Converts Any YouTube Video Into A Blog Post And Also Auto-Syndicate To Social Media.
  • This course on its own justifies the small one-time investment you’ll be making today with Content Gorilla 2.0, but as I said, I want to make this deal a no-brainer for you. Because of that, I just want to stack the value pile as high as possible.
  • It’s Time To Completely Automate Your Content Creation & Marketing. In a nutshell, This Content Gorilla 2.0 Review is to Content Marketing what Bohemian Rhapsody is to music.
  • Something that Is Easy, and Timeless! See, Content Gorilla 2.0 Upsell is the kind of automation that you need for your websites so you can stop wasting countless hours on writing articles for your blogs, or marketing and instead focus your energy on money-making tasks.
  • Content Gorilla 2.0 has become a KEY part of my business, which is why I decided to make it available for you because I know how much difference this will make in your business.
Content Gorilla 2.0 review - Features1.1

Content Gorilla 2.0 review – Features1.1

Content Gorilla 2.0 review -

Content Gorilla 2.0 review –

Content Gorilla 2.0 review - Features1.3

Content Gorilla 2.0 review – Features1.3

This is what you are getting today…

  • The App – Content Gorilla
    Create high quality, engaging, unique and search engine friendly content in seconds by converting any YouTube video into a blog post.
    Goofballs Guide to Building a WP site
    Watch me create a new WordPress website over the weekend, from scratch without writing a single line of code.
    Access to our Facebook(TM) Community
    Our growing and vibrant community of Content Gorilla users where we and our members will share their success stories.
  • Make 6-Figures With Content Gorilla 2.0
    We will take you to a 3-week exclusive training series where we spill the beans on content marketing. In this LIVE training series, we will share how you can make money online using the power of content marketing. All of course by using Content Gorilla 2.0.
  • Content Repurpose Guide
    When you repurpose your content, you can yield more output with the same amount of input, while maintaining quality. This saves you time so that you can work on new marketing ideas and attend to other aspects of your business. This guide will show you how easy is to create endless content.
  • My Article Submitter
    Now You Can Drive Insane Traffic To Your Web Site Using The Magic of Article Submission – and it all happens practically on autopilot! Article Submitter is the Fastest and Easiest way to get your articles posted on hundreds of article directories without spending hours and hours on the manual labour of doing so!
  • All Features Inside 2.0
    Since starting out with Content Gorilla, we have added over 6 new MAJOR features into the 2.0 version – including the ability to market on social media right from within Content Gorilla 2.0. With this license, you unlock ALL these features instantly. No need to wait for anything else.
Content Gorilla 2.0 review - Features1.4

Content Gorilla 2.0 review – Features1.4

Content Gorilla 2.0 review - Features1.5

Content Gorilla 2.0 review – Features1.5

Content Gorilla 2.0 review - Features1.6

Content Gorilla 2.0 review – Features1.6

Content Gorilla 2.0 Review – What are its Features?

Features from Content Gorilla 2.0 Software :

  1. Multi publishing at a time with one click! Allows you to select multiple videos and post to your WordPress site at the same time. – NEW!
  2. Punctuator included. Some videos, when converted to the text don’t have punctuation. Using our AI-powered punctuator you can in just one click add punctuation to this kind of content. – NEW!
  3. Post Archive. An archive of all the posts that have gone onto your sites. Helps you keep track of what postings are happening to which of your sites through Content Gorilla 2.0. – NEW!
  4. Integrations – Built-in social media integrations to help you syndicate your content to social media channels like Facebook pages/groups, Twitter account & Linkedin personal/company profile (LinkedIn/Twitter/FB Pages + Groups) – NEW!
  5. Create an image for posting. Allows you to create a custom image to accompany along with your posts on your Social Media accounts. – NEW!
  6. Internal linking. Automatic linking to related content already on your site. Allows minimizing the bounce rate which is one of the biggest factors in terms of organic rankings. – NEW!
Content Gorilla 2.0 review - Whom

Content Gorilla 2.0 review – Whom

What Main Features from Content Gorilla 2.0 App Software :

  • Convert any YouTube video into a fully formatted WordPress blog post.
  • Auto images. Image related to the video user select gets automatically added into the post to make it more appealing. User can drag/drop more images into the content if he wishes.
  • Quick Search
    Search and create content in 105 languages.
  • Deep Search Filters
    Sort results by relevance, views or videos with creative commons license.
  • Quick Convert
    Convert any YouTube video into a blog post in seconds.
  • Correct Grammar Mistakes
    1-click correct of any grammar mistakes in the extracted content.
  • Content Spinner
    Built-in content spinner creates a unique, readable variation of content every time. This has been build SPECIFICALLY for Content Gorilla users with closed captions in mind.
  • Auto Images
    Image related to your keyword search gets automatically added to your content. And of course, you can add as many images as you want. Just drag and drop.
  • Featured Image
    The YouTube video thumbnail automatically gets set as the featured image of your post. You can edit that and put your own in!
  • Post Tags
    Tags fetched from the video are converted and added as post tags to help your content to rank higher on google.
  • Article Rewriter
    Specifically developed for Content Gorilla, with this module, you can rewrite any piece of content simply by pasting it in!
  • Punctuator
    Some videos, when converted to the text don’t have punctuation. Using our AI-powered punctuator you can in just one click add punctuation to this kind of content.
  • Post Archive
    An archive of all the posts that have gone onto your sites. Helps you keep track of what postings are happening to which of your sites through Content Gorilla.
  • Integrations
    Built-in social media integrations to help you syndicate your content to social media channels like Facebook pages/groups, Twitter account & Linkedin personal/company profile.
  • Custom Image
    Allows you to create a custom image to accompany along with your posts on your Social Media accounts.
  • Internal Linking
    Automatic linking to related content already on your site. Allows minimizing the bounce rate which is one of the biggest factors in terms of organic rankings.
  • Bulk Posts
    Create up to 10 posts instantly or drip-feed them at the required interval.
  • Multi-publish
    Publish the same post to multiple blogs at a time. AND you can also select multiple videos and post them to your WordPress blog at the same time!
  • Multi-lingual Support
    With Content Gorilla you can create content in the 105 YouTube supported languages, we work with even left-to-right languages like Hebrew and Arabic.
  • Zero Compatibility Issues
    Instantly Integrate with WordPress with our lightweight plugin that accompanies web-based Content Gorilla.
  • Content Gorilla 2.0 Software will help you to Generate Instant Traffic and Convert ANY YouTube Video Into a Fully Formatted Blog Post And Auto-Syndicate To Social Media In Less Than 60 Seconds.
  • Content Gorilla 2.0 is a tool that allows you to generate more traffic by converting Youtube videos into pro-quality and fully formatted WordPress blog post.
  • Content Gorilla 2.0 enables you to create solid and unique content that converts. Just complete some steps and edit to suit your own market and journey and you are set!
  • It takes you just 60 seconds for this converting task, but you can receive a flood of free traffic. After converting, you can easily customize the detail inside based on their demand.
  • Moreover, it also brings a lot of great features for you. Content Gorilla 2.0 support Multi-lingual Support, With Content Gorilla you can create content in the 105 YouTube supported languages, we work with even left-to-right languages like Hebrew and Arabic.
  • And Zero Compatibility Issues, Instantly Integrate with WordPress with our lightweight plugin that accompanies web-based.
  • What’s more, with the ability to automatically add images and correct grammar, Content Gorilla 2.0 is the kind of automation that sets your mind at rest so that you can focus more money making tasks. Please keep your eyes moving on to find out even more of its outstanding features.
Content Gorilla 2.0 review - Steps

Content Gorilla 2.0 review – Steps

Content Gorilla 2.0 Review – Who Should Buy it?

it is perfect for:

  • Business Owners
  • Affiliates
  • Social Media Marketers
  • Website Owners
  • Freelancers
  • Product Creators
  • Digital Marketers
  • Bloggers
  • Entrepreneurs And Agencies

Content Gorilla 2.0 Review – Funnel – FE & OTO’s

Product OTO & Upsell :

Main Product – Content Gorilla 2.0 Software by Neil Napier

What’s Included:
– Quick Convert
– Create content in 105+ languages
– Auto-add relevant images
– Built-in Content Spinner
– Built-in Grammar Correction
– Fetch featured image
– Video tags to post tags
– Multi-publish
– Bulk Post
– Article Rewriter
– Post Later
– Unlimited Usage
– Use on up to 10 websites
– Full-time support
– Goofball’s guide to building a WordPress website.
– Punctuator
– Post Archive
– Integrations
– Custom Image
– Internal Linking

There are 4 OTO :

OTO-UPSELL #1: Content Gorilla 2.0 Unlimited

With Content Gorilla 2.0 UNLIMITED You get:

  • Scheduler – 100% automated content creation
  • Automation – Pre-schedule all videos from a channel to be published as posts
  • Long-form Content – Merge multiple videos to build 1 bigger post
  • Unlimited Usage – Use Content Gorilla on Unlimited websites you own

OTO-UPSELL #2: Content Gorilla 2.0 DFY BLOG
Content Gorilla 2.0 DFY Blogs :
– 10 DFY Blogs With Pre-Written Content
– 1-Click Simple Install To Any New WordPress Site
– Fully Compatible With Any Modern WordPress Plugins
– Easy To Download & Manage

OTO-UPSELL #3: Content Gorilla 2.0 Agency

  • Module #1 – Introduction
  • Module #2 – Getting Clients
  • Module #3 – Hosting & Building Their Website
  • Module #4 – Extra Services
  • 14 Dyas 100% Money Back Guarantee

OTO-UPSELL #4: Content Gorilla 2.0 Training 21 Day Recurring Machine

Content Gorilla 2.0 Training is Copy My Content-Led Framework That Has Generated $500,000+ In Recurring Revenue. Follow the step-by-step technique and duplicate our setup in minutes – works PERFECTLY with Content Marketing (and CG 2.0).

  • Pre-Recorded Training includes :
    • Module 1 – Mindset
    • Module 2 – Niche Selection
    • Module 3 – Product creation
    • Module 4 – Traffic generation
    • Module 5 – Know the metrics
    • Module 6 – Sales precision
    • Module 7 – Paid Traffic Generation
    • Module 8 – 3-Day Push

Content Gorilla 2.0 Review – Conclusion

  • You have finally reached the end of my Content Gorilla 2.0 Review! Thank you for sticking with it till the end.
  • So, what do you think? Does it deserve a place on your to-buy list? The answer would definitely be Yes because Content Gorilla 2.0 by Neil Napier is a cloud-based app.
  • With Content Gorilla 2.0, you can create 100% high authority, search engine friendly & human-readable content in literally minutes. And you can automatically syndicate it to Facebook, LinkedIn & Twitter. Content Gorilla has created by Neil Napier and his partners Ijlal Ahmed & Dragan Plushkovski.
  • Neil started with copy-writing and from there, his obsession with online marketing grew from a simple hobby into a full-blown million dollar company.
  • Content Gorilla 2.0 is App to Generate Instant Traffic And Convert Any YouTube Video Into a Fully Formatted Blog Post And Auto-Syndicate To Social Media In Less Than 60 Seconds.
  • Content Gorilla 2.0 pro has become a KEY part of my business, which is why I decided to make it available for you because I know how much difference this will make in your business.
  • I know that you can benefit from it too. Benefits Will, You Get are Multi-lingual Support, With Content Gorilla you can create content in the 105 YouTube supported languages, we work with even left-to-right languages like Hebrew and Arabic.
  • And Zero Compatibility Issues, Instantly Integrate with WordPress with our lightweight plugin that accompanies web-based Content Gorilla.
  • But today is about you. Not me. ​Content Gorilla 2.0 is a robust app, and I need to deliver support and constant updates.
  • We are in this for the long-term. So initially, we plan to open it to the public at either $27/m or $324/yr. And even at this price tag, Content Gorilla is a steal.
  • On top of the already massive value, you’re getting today with the purchase of Content Gorilla – these bonuses take it to an entirely next level and honestly, it’s making me think twice about the decision of making all of this available at that price point.
  • With Content Gorilla you have full control over the kind of videos you use.
  • You can use videos with creative commons license and we also have a built-in feature that allows you to give attribution to the original owner of the video.
  • Besides that, we also have a built-in spinner to make sure the variation of content you use is unique.
  • Create and market content in 3 steps do this automatically in less than 5 minutes, can write tirelessly, can create fluent-English, high authority content, a content writer that can write 100% search engine friendly content, can write content in seconds for you. 100% money-back guarantee you can become a member of content gorilla 2.0 – which comes at an amazingly low price.
  • Blogging is boring. But not anymore – with Content Gorilla 2.0 you can create an unlimited number of articles with just a click of the button.
  • AND you can instantly syndicate them via Facebook, Twitter & LinkedIn to get INSTANT traffic.
  • Content Gorilla 2.0 is a web app which allows you to make subtitles from any YouTube video and convert them into a blog post.
  • It takes no more than a couple minutes to do that. And in another 15 seconds, you can see your link being shared FAR and WIDE.
  • Get Your Hands On The All-In-One Content Creation & Marketing Suite.
  • I’d like to give you an advantage over all the others. I invite you to become a member of content gorilla 2.0 family at an exclusive one-time only fee.
  • I am very confident that you will love content gorilla. Next 14 days, you feel that content gorilla is not right for you, just let us know and we’ll give you a full refund.
  • SHOULD I BUY OTO1 or PRO —-> A Big “YES“… As it has many more features that complement FE
  • Most of all you can sell your services on Fiverr, People Per Hour, Craigslist, Upwork, etc and it can be another full-time source of Income. Sounds like a perfect chance to generate massive profits, don’t you think?
  • Are you now convinced that Content Gorilla 2.0 is going to increase your business, then what are you waiting for? It is about time you hit that buy button and bring one home.
  • Hope this review was helpful, Thank you!!!
<strong>Content Gorilla 2.0 Review </strong>- Buy Now - jvzooreviewblog.com

Content Gorilla 2.0 Review – Buy Now – jvzooreviewblog.com

Content Gorilla 2.0 Review – Vendors Bonuses:

content gorilla 2.0 review - Bonuses

content gorilla 2.0 review – Bonuses

OUR BONUSES ON PURCHASE OF FE & ANY OTO’S

(ANY 1 (Front-End) + 2 (One-Time-Offers) BONUSES)

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps

  • Step 1: Order  Content Gorilla 2.0
  • Step 2: Choose 2 of my huge Bonus Packages below + the below-mentioned bonuses.
  • Step 3: Hit me through iansreviewblog@gmail.com to confirm that you had done then step 1 & 2. You will get the chosen package within 24-48 hours.
iansreviewblog

iansreviewblog

 SUPER SPECIAL BONUS No. 6. 10 NEW Series + 17 Viking Marketing Series

SUPER SPECIAL BONUS No. 7. 30 Viking Marketing Series

Special Bonus no. 9. FACEBOOK

Special Bonus no. 10. INSTAGRAM

Special Bonus no. 18. PINTEREST

Special Bonus no. 19. REDDIT

Special Bonus no. 20. SNAPCHAT

Special Bonus no. 21. YOUTUBE

Special Bonus no. 24. TWITTER