DFY Suite 2.0 Review – DFY Social-Syndication Authority Links System That Helps Dominate Google And Youtube With Double The Sites, Double The Authority, And Double The Ranking Power In 3 Easy Step!

Surge Review - bundle
Surge Review – Best TikTok Traffic Software System Gets You Auto-Pilot Traffic and Massive Free Buyer Traffic for Leads and Sales and Commercial License
April 8, 2020
ADAComply 2.0 Review - Product
ADAComply 2.0 Review – #No. 1 Software Makes Your Website & Client’s Websites ADA Compliant to Avoid Law Suits, Rank Higher On Search Engines & Tap Into A $650B/Year Untapped Market By Finding Unlimited Prospects & Leads
April 16, 2020
DFY Suite 2.0 Review1

DFY Suite 2.0 ReviewDFY Social-Syndication Authority Links System That Helps Dominate Google And Youtube With Double The Sites, Double The Authority, And Double The Ranking Power In 3 Easy Step!

DFY Suite 2.0 Review - Intro

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Intro

Today I’m doing a review of DFY Suite 2.0. I’ll be covering things like how can it help you & is it really worth it or not? Also, I’ll try to keep this post as short as possible and to the point! Make sure to read the FULL REVIEW till the end. As I’ve something special for you.

DFY Suite 2.0 Special Discount & Huge Bonus! Are you searching for more information about DFY Suite 2.0? Please read through my DFY Suite 2.0 Review before selecting it, to evaluate the weaknesses and strengths of it. Can it be worth your time and effort and cash?

DFY Suite 2.0 Review

DFY Suite 2.0 Review

DFY Suite 2.0 Review WAITDON’T GET DFY Suite 2.0 WITHOUT MY HONEST REVIEW & 👷CUSTOM👷 BONUSES!!!

  • Vendors: Joshua Zamora
  • Product Name: DFY Suite 2.0 ReviewDFY Social-Syndication Authority Links System That Helps Dominate Google And Youtube With Double The Sites, Double The Authority, And Double The Ranking Power In 3 Easy Step!
  • Niche: SOFTWARE & Tool
DFY Suite 2.0 Review - Creator

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Creator

About The Creator

  • Joshua Zamora et al. has a lot of experiment in using video in his business for over three years now.
  • He is a well-known name in the field of online marketing who has created much successful marketing software such as DFY Chief 2.0, Sendiio, MyVideoSpy, Sociible, X Ranker 360, Tube Sniper Pro and many more successful digital product launches.
  • Last year, after the launch of DFY Suite, his reputations are elevated thanks to compliment and applause from users worldwide.
  • He has Never let us down for a moment, this guy now doubles his dedication to bring us the latest technology via DFY Suite 2.0.
  • So, I believe MyVideoSpy will drive the market crazy.
DFY Suite 2.0 Review
  • 9.8/10
    Features - 9.8/10
  • 9.7/10
    Easy To Use - 9.7/10
  • 9.9/10
    Price - 9.9/10
  • 9.95/10
    Bonuses - 9.95/10
  • 9.8/10
    Support - 9.8/10
9.83/10

Summary DFY Suite 2.0 Review

  • DFY Social-Synd. Authority Links System will get to work and build you hundreds of high-quality syndication links to your content to skyrocket it to page 1 of Google & YouTube!
  • Plus, if you’re 100% new to SEO, they’re also including a quick crash course on keyword research and content optimization that should take you no more than 20-30 minutes to go through.
  • No Software To Install
  • No Software Training To Learn
  • No previous SEO knowledge or experience
  • No Social Account Creation Needed
  • No Content Needed Besides Your URL
  • No Proxies or Captchas Needed

Pros

  • Easy to use
  • Web-based tool
  • A step by step video training
  • Syndicate contents easily and automatically
  • Support your marketing campaign
  • Easy to use
  • Constant customer support
  • Apply in many different niches
  • Good customer service

Cons

  • Nothing So far…

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – What Is DFY Suite 2.0?

  • DFY Suite 2.0 by Joshua Zamora is a DFY Social-Syndication System That Allows You To Dominate Google and Youtube Without Doing Any of The Work Yourself!
  • DFY Suite 2.0 by Joshua Zamora, You can submit Any URL. It can be a video, a niche site, an Amazon page, an eCommerce store, Anything!
  • It’s 100% Done-For-You so Zero work is required on your part once you submit your keywords and URL You can schedule how Fast or how Slow you want your syndication to be done.
  • You can supply the content if you’d like. You can let our system generate the content for your campaigns For You! You’ll have full access to your syndication report once it’s been completed and much much more.
  • DFY Suite 2.0 by Joshua Zamora is Automatic, DFY Video Embeds For Even Faster Video Rankings! We all know that syndicating your videos is only part of the battle, right?
  • Ensuring that you can get Quality video embeds is the Secret sauce that All the top video marketers deploy to Really get some Fast rankings. The More quality video embeds you can get, the better!
  • However, embedding your videos across different sites can be a very time-consuming process. So why not just let us do That for you as well? Well, with DFY Suite 2.0, we’ll now do All of your videos embeds for you as well!
  • All you have to do is input your video URL and we take it from there! A full breakdown of our Network Authority So You Always Know The Firepower At Your Fingertips! “Are you actually doing Quality syndication?”
  • That is a BIG concern for many of our users. And it’s a Valid one. Many people that do DFY syndication/backlinking are just building you crappy links.
  • We wanted you to feel 100% confident in the service we are providing for you so we published a Full breakdown of our Entire network’s authority so you always know the amount of Firepower you have at your fingertips.
  • You’ll be able to see how much domain authority we have, how many pages authority and exactly the TLDs that we use in our system as well. Plus, this is always kept to date anytime we add new sites to our network.
DFY Suite 2.0 Review2

DFY Suite 2.0 Review2

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – What are its Features?

  • Double The Sites, Double The Authority, Double The Ranking Power!
    • Yup, we more than DOUBLED the number of sites in our network that we’ll be using to syndicate your content on.
    • Now instead of being able to get up to 100 syndication links to your content, you can get up to 200 (500 if you pick up our upgrade #1) But not just double the sites, we’ve also DOUBLED the authority.
    • We have spent countless hours sifting through the BEST of the BEST sites that have high domain and page authority to ensure that you’re getting QUALITY syndication.
    • This all pretty much means you now have DOUBLE the ranking power in version 2.0 with our EXPANDED network!
  • Double The Platforms, Double The Variation, Double The SPEED of Rankings!
    • Not only have we DOUBLED our network, but we’ve also DOUBLED the TYPE of platforms that we’ll be syndicating your content on.
    • In 1.0 we started with social bookmarks and wiki sites, which are easily the MOST powerful type of syndication you can do to rank your content on page 1.
    • However, in 2.0 we wanted to step that UP a notch! So in 2.0, we’ve added Blogging and Web 2.0 syndication into our network!
    • Having a well-balanced syndication profile is extremely powerful for ranking your content and we are taking care of this FOR YOU to SUPERCHARGE the SPEED in which your rankings get to page 1!
  • Automatic, Done-For-You Video Embeds For Even FASTER Video Rankings!
    • We all know that syndicating your videos is only PART of the battle, right? Ensuring that you can get QUALITY video embeds is the SECRET sauce that ALL the top video marketers deploy to REALLY get some FAST rankings.
    • The MORE quality video embeds you can get, the better! However, embedding your videos across different sites can be a VERY time-consuming process.
    • So why not just let us do THAT for you as well? Well, with DFY Suite 2.0, we’ll now do ALL of your videos embeds for you as well! All you have to do is input your video URL and we take it from there!
  • A FULL breakdown of our Network Authority So You Always Know The FIREPOWER At Your Fingertips!
    • “Are you actually doing QUALITY syndication?” That is a BIG concern for many of our users. And it’s a VALID one. Many people that do DFY syndication/backlinking are just building you crappy links.
    • We wanted you to feel 100% confident in the service we are providing for you so we published a FULL breakdown of our ENTIRE network’s authority so you always know the amount of FIREPOWER you have at your fingertips.
    • You’ll be able to see how much domain authority we have, how much page authority and exactly the TLD’s that we use in our system as well. PLUS, this is always kept to date anytime we add new sites to our network.
  • Totally REVAMPED Content Generation System for MORE Relevancy so you get MORE ranking power for your campaigns!
    • When it comes to ranking your content on page 1, the two most important things that help you get there is QUALITY syndication and QUALITY content! And since we ALSO handle the CONTENT that we use in your syndication, we wanted to ensure that we use the BEST quality content we can produce.
    • So we’ve spent a TON of time REVAMPING our content generation system to ensure that you get the BEST content so that ALL your campaigns have MAXIMUM ranking power with EVERY campaign you submit.
    • And A WHOLE Lot MORE Cool Features Designed To Continue to be the #1, Done-For-You Syndication platform on the market! Plus A TON of other “behind-the-scenes” tweaks that we’ve made to our overall system to ensure that we have the BEST, the FASTEST and the MOST effective DONE-FOR-YOU syndication system on the planet.
    • These are the “little” improvements like upgrading our overall server for the maximum speed of your submissions, improving our campaign processing system to ensure we complete your campaigns on time, a much-improved campaign reporting and downloading system in case your providing reports to your clients, and much much more…
  • This Is Literally The Easiest System For Getting Page 1 Rankings
    • Via The Power Of Social-Syndication Without Having To Do Any Of The Work Yourself!
    • PLUS, for A VERY limited-time, we’re going to be including our AGENCY license with your purchase TODAY!
    • This means you’ll be able to use DFY Suite for your CLIENT campaigns as well and keep 100% of the Profit! You’ll NEVER have to do ANY social syndication YOURSELF – EVER Again!
DFY Suite 2.0 Review - Features (1)

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Features (1)

DFY Suite 2.0 Review - Features (2)

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Features (2)

DFY Suite 2.0 Review - Features (3)

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Features (3)

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – What are the Benefits?

Benefits:

  • 100% Done-For-You Syndication And Ranking System During The LOCKDOWN
  • Submit ANY URL – NO Software to Download or Learn – NO Captchas or Proxies to Deal With
  • ZERO Social Account Creation Required on Your Part
  • HUNDREDS of Social And Wiki Links Built FOR YOU
  • NEW in 2.0: WordPress and Web 2.0 Syndication
  • NEW in 2.0: Done-For-You Video Embeds for FAST Video Rankings
  • Agency Access Included for a VERY-Limited Time
  • NEW in 2.0: Sub-Syndicator Feature Included For FREE

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – What’s Included In the Package?

  • 5000 starting credits
  • Full Access to social syndication module
  • Full access to our wiki syndication module
  • Full access to the blogging syndication module
  • Full access to the web 2.0 syndication module
  • Full access to the auto video embedding feature
  • Full access to sub-syndicator feature ( 3 licenses)
  • Full access to our scheduling system
  • Full access to our done-for-you content creator system
  • Full access to download your syndication reports
  • Bonus Free Agency License rights fo client submissions

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – What are the Advantages?

  • 100% done-for-you syndication and ranking system during the lockdown
  • Submit any URL – no software to download or learn – no captchas or proxies to deal with
  • Zero social account creation required on your part
  • Hundreds of social and wiki links built for you
  • WordPress and web 2.0 syndication
  • Done-for-you video embeds for fast video rankings
  • Agency access included for a very limited time
  • Sub-syndicator feature included for free
  • You can submit any URL. It can be a video, a niche site, an Amazon page, an e-commerce store, anything!
  • It’s 100% done-for-you so zero work is required on your part once you submit your keywords and URL
  • You can schedule how fast or how slow you want your syndication to be done
  • You can supply the content if you’d like (this is 100% optional)
  • You can let our system generate the content for your campaigns for you
  • You’ll have full access to your syndication report once it’s been completed and much much more.

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – How Does It Work?

Step #1: Login to our web-based portal

Step #2: Submit Your Keywords and URL

Step #3: Hit “Submit”

How It Works:

  • You can submit ANY Url. It can be a video, a niche site, an Amazon page, an eCommerce store, ANYTHING!
  • It’s 100% Done-For-You so ZERO work is required on your part once you submit your keywords and URL
  • You can schedule how FAST or how SLOW you want your syndication to be done
  • You can supply the content if you’d like (this is 100% optional)
  • You can let our system generate the content for your campaigns FOR YOU
  • You’ll have FULL access to your syndication report once it’s been completed… And much much more…
DFY Suite 2.0 Review - steps

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – steps

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Who Should Buy it?

DFY Suite 2.0 is will be the perfect choice for:

  • Online and Offline Marketers
  • Video Marketers
  • Business Owners
  • Affiliate marketers
  • Social Media Marketers
  • Content Marketers
  • Ecom Marketers

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Funnel – FE & OTO’s

Check This Upsell/OTO :
Front End (Main Product): DFY Suite 2.0 Software by Joshua Zamora
OTO/UPSELL #1: DFY Suite 2.0 Agency+ Upgrade OTO

  • With DFY Suite 2.0 Agenc you’ll be able to EXTEND The Amount Of Links We Build To Your Campaigns From 200 up to 500 links PER Campaign that you Submit!
  • Just imagine how much more profit and traffic you’ll be getting by knowing that you’ll have DFY Suite at your fingertips every single month.
  • Sounds awesome, right? Yeah we think so too. So right below this video, you’ll have the opportunity to make sure you never miss out on getting your content ranked every month with DFY Suite.
  • Plus today, all you have to do is put down one dollar to lock in your discounted rate. Then 30 days from now, your account will be automatically renewed and replenished with fresh credits for you to use at your discounted rate.
  • We also like rewarding those people who recognize an amazing opportunity when they see it. So as a special bonus for locking in your monthly credits, we’re gonna give you some additional credits every single month as a free bonus!
  • That alone is easily hundreds of dollars in value every month! And The Best Part Is, This Offer Is 100% Risk-Free To You.

OTO/UPSELL #2: DFY Suite 2.0 Indexer Upgrade OTO

  • DFY Suite 2.0 Indexer is one Extra Feature Can Produce Up To 80% Faster Rankings Without Any Extra ‘Work’ On Your Part.
  • And the best part is, we’ve got this secret weapon built right into DFY Suite, which makes it nearly impossible not to rank on page 1 of Google.
  • Building links with content syndication will get you ranked on page 1 of Google, but combine content syndication with Indexing and you’ve got the ultimate recipe for ranking on page 1 of Google at Will!
  • Simply put, Indexing is boosting the authority of your social syndication by building links to them! When you do that, Google is able to crawl and index your syndication campaigns, which means the difference between ranking on page 1 or page 2.
  • The syndication links we build for you will NEVER help you rank if Google doesn’t crawl or “know about them.
  • It’s been proven that when you do any sort of syndication to your sites or videos only about 20-25% of those links ever pass any ranking juice to the web property you’re trying to rank.
  • With this feature, you get double, or even triple the results. Without EVER having to do any of the work yourself besides ticking the DFY Indexing box!
  • This image shows HOW simple this is! Once you tick on that DFY Indexing box, we’ll deploy our indexing system for each of your campaigns 100% hands-free to you.
  • Now we can easily offer this additional Indexing service at $47/month. Heck, even our competitors have equivalent packages for no less than $67/month!
  • But of course, we’re here to offer you an amazing lifetime special as a new customer of DFY Suite.
  • For the next few days, you’ll be able to secure UNLIMITED access to our DFY Indexing feature for ALL your campaigns, with no monthly fees EVER, for the low, one-time investment you see below this video.
  • You can start supercharging your syndication with our powerful DFY Indexing system for just a ONE time, discounted investment.

OTO/UPSELL #3: DFY Suite 2.0+ MyVideoSpy Elite qt Upgrade OTO

  • Start Instantly Creating Live Event Campaigns To Submit To DFY Suite In A Matter Of Minutes.
  • And With The Special You’re Gonna Get On This Page, You’ll Soon Have The Ultimate Combination Of Video Marketing Power You’re gonna have the syndication power of DFY Suite, You’re gonna have the BOOSTing power of our Indexing System, And you’re gonna be able to quickly create video marketing campaigns with MyVideoSpy to quickly start adding them to our DFY Suite system.
  • Because at the end of the day, the faster you can have content to rank, the quicker you’re going to get results. And creating a video marketing campaign within MyVideoSpy takes 90 seconds MAX. And our results speak for themselves.
  • Because… Not only have I been able to get results after results after results with MyVideoSpy. Our users have been able to get results after results after results with it as well.
  • How Amazing Is That, Right? Now the beautiful thing about MyVideoSpy is that it completely changes the way that video marketing works. We’ve developed our own system to help us be a lot more efficient with our campaigns.
  • It’s unlike anything you’ve ever seen before. In Fact, MyVideoSpy Is A Complete Video Marketing Powerhouse. It Allows You To Get Page 1 Video Rankings In 24 Hours Or Less.
  • By Identifying untapped Niches, Exposing Your Competitors Weakness and Accurately Determining How Much Traffic Your Videos Will Generate (plus a whole LOT more!).
  • You’ll be able to secure our Elite Level Package, which is the highest package that we offer with Agency rights included at the incredible discount you see below this video.
  • Our Elite Level Package ensures that you get access to more than double the amount of research, analysis, tracking and event creation you can perform on a monthly basis then our other levels.
  • And you get access to our Local keyword research features and local rank tracking features since you already got Agency rights for DFY Suite as well.
  • But remember, you must act quickly, we will be raising the price once this grand-opening special for DFY Suite is over.

OTO/UPSELL #4: DFY Suite 2.0 + Video Chief Upgrade OTO 

  • on this page, we wanted to completely eliminate you having to worry about that and do it for you.
  • Yup, you heard that right, we’ve done it for you. We all know that video marketing is one of the BEST ways for you to get traffic, sales, clients, leads, etc.
  • However, it can cost you a TON of time, money and resources to create a video from scratch.
  • Inside of Video Chief we have over 1200 ready-made videos in niches like Health, Weight loss, Real Estate, Law, Finance, Business, Home Improvement, Internet Marketing and many many more.
  • Video Chief doesn’t only have niche videos. We also have script templates, voiceover templates, and even training video templates.
  • In total there are over 1500 templates. So if you’d like to edit one of the videos, you can easily use one of the script templates and record your own voiceover or use on of our ready-made voiceover templates and change the visuals however you’d like.
  • You’ll be able to choose the video you want to rank, download it and start syndicating it with DFY Suite in a matter of minutes.
  • Plus as a new member of DFY Suite, we’ll be offering a very special discount price for Video Chief. And if for some reason, you don’t like it, you’re covered by our 30-day money-back guarantee.

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Conclusion

  • You have finally reached the end of my DFY Suite 2.0 Review! Thank you for sticking with it till the end.
  • So, what do you think? Does it deserve a place on your to-buy list? The answer would definitely be “Yes” because DFY Suite 2.0 is a new, done-for-you, social-syndication system that allows you to dominate Google and Youtube without doing any of the work yourself!
  • With DFY Suite V1.0:
    • You can submit any URL. It can be a video, a niche site, an Amazon page, an eCommerce store, anything!
    • It’s 100% Done-For-You so zero work is required on your part once you submit your keywords and URL
    • You can schedule how fast or how slow you want your syndication to be done
    • You can supply the content if you’d like (this is 100% optional)
    • You can let this system generate the content for your campaigns for you
    • You’ll have full access to your syndication report once it’s been completed… 
  • With DFY Suite V2.0 updates they have made their platform BETTER, FASTER and MORE powerful to Deliver you even MORE Rankings, Traffic & Sales.
    • Doubled their sites, doubled their, double their ranking power: Now instead of being able to get up to 100 syndication links to your content, you can get up to 200! And the domains they’ve added are ALL packing A LOT more authority
    • Doubled their platforms, doubled their variation, double the SPEED of rankings: Not only have they are doubled their network, but they’ve also added TWO additional syndication TYPES to get you even MORE variation. In 2.0 you now also get Blogging and web 2.0 syndication as well.
    • Automatic, done-for-you Video Embeds for even FASTER video rankings: This one might be the BEST one yet! They’re now going to do ALL of your video syndication AND video embedding as well! This ALONE can deliver you a TON of page 1 rankings!
    • And much much more.
  • Whether it’s Your Next Niche Site, Client Site Or Youtube Video Had A Powerful, High-Quality Syndication System In-Place Would It Help Your Business?
    • Would you rank faster on page 1 of Google?
    • Would you sell more of your own products?
    • Would you get more FREE traffic?
    • Would you grow a larger list?
    • Or generate more affiliate commissions?
    • Or get more clients asking for your services?
  • The answer to all of these questions is: YES.
  • That’s what DFY Suite 2.0 does best – it brings you high-quality syndication in a way that requires virtually no work or effort on your part. And during the grand opening of DFY Suite 2.0, you’ll get FULL access to our system for one low, risk-free investment.
  • You’ll be able to:
    • Rank your clients’ videos on page 1
    • Rank your clients’ sites on page 1
    • Rank your clients’ local listings on page 1
    • Rank your e-commerce sites on page 1
    • Rank your videos on page 1
    • Rank your niche sites on page 1
    • Rank your Amazon listings
    • Rank ANY URL you’d like to get traffic for.
  • SHOULD I BUY OTO1 or PRO —-> A Big “YES… As it has many more features that complement FE
  • Most of all you can sell your services on Fiverr, People Per Hour, Craigslist, Upwork, etc and it can be another full-time source of Income. Sounds like a perfect chance to generate massive profits, don’t you think?
  • Are you now convinced that DFY Suite 2.0 is going to increase your business, then what are you waiting for? It is about time you hit that buy button and bring one home.
  • Hope this review was helpful, Thank you!!!
DFY Suite 2.0 Review - Buy Now - jvzooreviewblog.com

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Buy Now – jvzooreviewblog.com

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Vendors Bonuses:

DFY Suite 2.0 Review - Bonuses (1)

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Bonuses (1)

DFY Suite 2.0 Review - Bonuses (2)

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Bonuses (2)

DFY Suite 2.0 Review - Bonuses (3)

DFY Suite 2.0 Review – Bonuses (3)

OUR BONUSES ON PURCHASE OF FE & ANY OTO’S

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below (ANY 2 BONUSES)

  • Step 1: Order DFY Suite 2.0 Review by CLICKING HERE.
  • Step 2: Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by clicking the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonus to pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: Hit me through iansreviewblog1@gmail.com to confirm that you had done these steps 1 & 2. You will get the chosen package within 24-48 hours.

    Ian Review Blog Bonuses

                                                                                                        Ian Review Blog Bonuses

SUPER SPECIAL BONUS No. 6. 10 NEW Series + 17 Viking Marketing Series

SUPER SPECIAL BONUS No. 7. 30 Viking Marketing Series

Special Bonus no. 9. FACEBOOK

Special Bonus no. 10. INSTAGRAM

Special Bonus no. 18. PINTeREST

Special Bonus no. 19. REDDIT

Special Bonus no. 20. SNAPCHAT

Special Bonus no. 21. YOUTUBE

Special Bonus no. 24. TWITTER