DFYHero 2.0 Review – Best DFY Package of 100+ DFY Stunning Websites, Sales Pages, Squeeze Pages, Ecom Stores And Blogs with Full Commercial License That’s Fully-Optimized To Sell Clients For Huge Profits!

Rapify Local Review - Box
Rapify Local Review – 12 Website Templates In High-Demand For Local Businesses With A Fully Featured Drag and Drop Page and Funnel Builder!
May 18, 2020
Smart Video Revolution Review - box
SmartVideo Revolution Review – #1 All-In-One Video Personalization Creation Suite With Over 92+ Smart Personalization Features That Help You To Make Your Videos Smarter To Produce, Publish And Personalize, Cinematic-Style Marketing Videos
May 20, 2020
DFYHero 2.0 Review - Box

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Best DFY Package of 100+ DFY Stunning Websites, Sales Pages, Squeeze Pages, Ecom Stores And Blogs with Full Commercial License That’s Fully-Optimized To Sell Clients For Huge Profits!

Today I’m doing a review of DFYHero 2.0. I’ll be covering things like how can it help you & is it really worth it or not? Also, I’ll try to keep this post as short as possible and to the point! Make sure to read the FULL REVIEW till the end. As I’ve something special for you.

DFYHero 2.0 Review - Headline

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Headline

DFYHero 2.0 – Special Discount & Huge Bonus! Are you searching for more information about DFYHero 2.0? Please read through my DFYHero 2.0 Review before selecting it, to evaluate the weaknesses and strengths of it. Can it be worth your time and effort and cash?

DFYHero 2.0 Review - Introduction

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Introduction

DFYHero 2.0 Review ️WAIT️ DON’T GET DFYHero 2.0 WITHOUT MY HONEST REVIEW & 👷CUSTOM👷 BONUSES!!!

DFYHero 2.0 Review - Cindy Donovan

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Cindy Donovan

About The Creator

  • Cindy Donovan, a product launch veteran just came up with a breakthrough in the world of digital marketing.
  • The revolutionary product, DFYHero 2.0 Platform is Best New Video Social Platform to Create Video Channels Where You Can Sell Physical or Digital Products Directly From Your Channel With Live Streaming or Pre-Recorded Video On This Viral eCom Platform.
  • This traffic is the key to opening the doors for earning a good income from your online business.
  • In social media, she has built a very considerable Cinch Tweet to optimize the Twitter accounts for digital marketers.
  • Moreover, if you’re interested in bitcoin and cryptocurrency, I think you shouldn’t miss her products: Bitcoin Profit Secrets. This is an informative eBook about trading bitcoin and other kinds of cryptocurrencies.
  • Her other products range in many niches such as TRAFFIC IVY, PIXLY PRO, EYESLICK INstaGenius, Fearless Netpreneur, Text Deliver, etc.
DFYHero 2.0 Review
  • 9.95/10
    Features - 9.95/10
  • 9.7/10
    East To Use - 9.7/10
  • 9.8/10
    Price - 9.8/10
  • 9.7/10
    Bonuises - 9.7/10
  • 9.9/10
    Support - 9.9/10
9.81/10

Summary DFYHero 2.0 Review

This is A Complete DFY System That Helps You Start Profiting From Day #1 :

  • Completely Beginner Friendly
  • Fully Cloud Based. Nothing To Download And Install, Works With Mac + PC
  • Use Your 100+ Done-For-You Templates As Many Times As You Like
  • Create & Host An UNLIMITED Number Of Fully Ready-To-Go Websites
  • Unlimited Hosting & Website Visitors
  • No Domain Names Needed (You Can Use Yours Though If You Want!)
  • Commercial License Included Without Upgrading Or Paying Anything Extra
  • Perfectly designed and ready-to-deploy websites
  • Proven-to-convert sales pages
  • Enticing squeeze pages
  • Buyer and seller-friendly eCom stores
  • Traffic generating blogs
  • Everything completely done-for-you
  • No technical, designing, coding and copywriting skills required
  • Designed and developed by a team of pro designers, marketers and copywriters
  • Backed by astonishing results generated for real people
  • No need to get hosting or even a domain name
  • No hidden costs and expenses
  • Used by marketers, bloggers, designers, stay-at-home moms and dads looking to make profits online…

Pros

  • Push Button Simple + Beginner Friendly
  • Cloud Based. Nothing To Install.
  • No Domain Names Needed (You Can Use Yours Though If You Want!)
  • Unlimited: Hosted websites
  • Unlimited: Website visitors
  • Unlimited: Template activations
  • Get 100+ Website Templates
  • Complete Niche Selection
  • No Domain Names Needed
  • Get Unlimited Website Installs
  • One-Click Installer
  • Commercial License
  • 8 Magic Methods Training
  • $1,200+ Plugin Bundle

Cons

  • Nothing Right Now

DFYHero 2.0 Review – What Is DFYHero 2.0?

  • DFYHero 2.0 by Cindy Donovan is Best Done For You Package of 100+ Done For You Stunning Websites, Sales Pages, Squeeze Pages, Ecom Stores And Blogs with Full Commercial License that fully-optimized and designed to bring in crazy conversions for your business.
  • You Can Simply Activate, Edit & Even Sell To Your Clients For Huge Profits. You can use our pre-built templates to crank out premium websites, Sales pages, squeeze pages and a lot more in minutes.
  • DFYHero 2.0 is a SAAS platform with over 100 completely Done For You websites, sales pages, squeeze pages, eCom stores and blogs that members can simply import, edit, and even sell to their clients or use for themselves.
  • DFYHero 2.0 is a saas platform with over 100 completely done for you websites, sales pages, squeeze pages, eCom stores and blogs that members can simply import, edit, and even sell to their clients or use for themselves.
  • These are designed by top-rated designers, in consultation with marketers to get that perfect line of functional and top converting. Our design team live and breathe this kind of thing…
  • We’re Making This Even Better For You With This Added Bonus Unlimited Commercial License. Make (and sell) As many of these sites as you want, over and over again. You could have 1,000+ of each of the 100+ different done for you sites, that’s 10,000+ websites.
  • And then go ahead, make and sell more! We’ve put No Limits on the number of sites you can build, host, use and/or sell. Here’s what it takes to build Any of these i.e. a complete website, sales pages, squeeze pages, eCom stores or blogs. Which you can do as many times as you want!
  • With the Commercial License to DFYHero included with this special offer, you’ll be able to sell creating these assets as a service. Everything is done for you and if you want to make any edits – just point-n-click.
  • The DFY websites and pages are fully-optimized and designed to bring in crazy conversions, again – WITHOUT touching a line of code and without hiring any designers. Designed as per the latest trends in the market, your new customers are going to fall in love with the experience of buying from you.
  • The DFYHero Template library houses some of the finest pieces of design. The templates are EXCLUSIVE, STUNNING and very expensive if you were to buy anything that even comes close to these, in the open market.
  • DFYHero 2.0 websites, pages and blogs look stunning on all screen sizes. You can also edit and make any changes you’d like on the fly.
  • The DFYHero 2.0 dashboard is a delight to navigate through. Everything is neatly placed in a way that the “next-thing-to-do” appears obvious.
  • With DFYHero our goal is to empower people (mostly newbies and non-technical minded people like you and me) to be able to create UNLIMITED stunning websites without writing a single line of code and without hiring expensive designers.
  • When we say it’s Done-For-You, we really mean it! You don’t just get over 100+ websites, pages and blogs that look stunning… we also host them for you. The domain name is optional.
  • You can use yours or ours. We are not going to throw you into the deep end of the pool, (even though you’d have the DFY assets to serve as life-jackets). We will train you on how to get the maximum returns out of DFYHero.
  • A training module on ‘How To Use It?’ – Yeah… it’s included, but I doubt you are going to need it. When I got access to DFY Hero 2.0 I was surprised at how easy it is not just to use BUT to be able to use to create such Professional High-Quality websites.
  • This has been a total game-changer for me, having an incredible looking website within seconds ready for me to edit and customise how I wanted. It had writing, images and everything!
DFYHero 2.0 Review - Adv. Features

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Adv. Features

DFYHero 2.0 Review – What are its Features?

  • An Easy To Use Page Builder – Use our pre-built templates to crank out premium websites, Sales pages, squeeze pages and a lot more in minutes. Everything is done for you and if you want to make any edits – just point-n-click. No recurring costs. No learning curve. This is completely (if I may dare say) ‘Kid-Friendly’.
  • Fully Mobile Responsive Pages – The DFY websites, pages and blogs look stunning on all screen sizes. You can also edit and make any changes you’d like on the fly. I hardly see people on laptops anymore (except at Starbucks). If you’re on the phone – your business should also be there.
  • A Training Module For Everything – We are not going to throw you into the deep end of the pool, (even though you’d have the DFY assets to serve as life-jackets). We will train you on how to get the maximum returns out of DFY Hero. A training module on ‘How To Use It?’ – Yeah… it’s included, but I doubt you are going to need it.
  • Instant Real-Time Updates – The pages are going to come to life right in front of your eyes. You can see how every change or edit you are making looks in the final outcome. Don’t like – change it I say! Way easier than a nose or a chin job.
  • Landing Pages & Sales Funnels – The DFY websites and pages are fully-optimized and designed to bring in crazy conversions, again – WITHOUT touching a line of code and without hiring any designers. Designed as per the latest trends in the market, your new customers are going to fall in love with the experience of buying from you. Their happiness is what we are after… here.
  • An Extensive Template Library – The DFY Hero 2.0 Template library houses some of the finest pieces of design. The templates are EXCLUSIVE, STUNNING and very expensive if you were to buy anything that even comes close to these, in the open market. These designs are created by a team of artists who take their work very seriously and don’t like to be disturbed when they are at work. Seriously, they have a “D-N-D” sign outside their cabin, and even I get nervous about going in and asking – Fellows, howzit going?
  • Easy-To-Use Yet Powerful Dashboard – The DFY Hero dashboard is a delight to navigate through. Everything is neatly placed in a way that the “next-thing-to-do” appears obvious. Rest assured; you are not going to feel lost. The intuitive User interface is designed scientifically i.e. keeping in mind the normal eye-movement pattern while people work. I was blown away when designing and the coding team showed this to me. Started thinking… maybe I should be working for them instead.
  • No Design/Coding Skills Needed – With DFY Hero 2.0 our goal is to empower people (mostly newbies and non-technical minded people like you and me) to be able to create UNLIMITED stunning websites without writing a single line of code and without hiring expensive designers. And to make that possible… I had to hire some freakin expensive coders and designers. But it’s worth the money. I’ll be using all of these pages for my business too.
  • Instant Hosted Pages with Domain included – When we say it’s Done-For-You, we really mean it! You don’t just get over 100+ websites, pages and blogs that look stunning… we also host them for you. The domain name is optional. You can use yours or ours. No half-baked cookies handed over to you.
  • Affordable Pricing – We could have easily offered 1/4th of the websites, pages and blogs and kept adding to every month charging you a monthly recurring fee. I love supporting action-takers, so I wanted to make DFY Hero as accessible as possible. So, during this special launch, we are offering it at an all-time low one-time fee.

    DFYHero 2.0 Review - Main Features (1)

    DFYHero 2.0 Review – Main Features (1)

DFYHero 2.0 Review - Main Features (2)

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Main Features (2)

DFYHero 2.0 Review - Main Features (3)

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Main Features (3)

DFYHero 2.0 Review – How Does It Work?

Simple Steps of DFY Hero 2.0 :

  • Step #1: Select
    • We have over 100 completely build-out websites waiting for you to scroll and activate. They’re ready to go preloaded with:
      • Royalty-free images
      • Persuasive sales copy & content
      • Contact Pages, about us pages etc
      • Buy buttons, order forms, optin forms
      • You name it… it’s there!
  • Step #2: Customise
    • Our drag and drop, easy to use editor makes any alterations you want to do a total breeze.
    • You can add new images, add your name, content, your own buy buttons, optin form code, your own (or your clients) logo, their address on a Google map’s page.
    • Whatever you want, just click, edit and your website is updated and viewable in real-time.
  • Step #3: That’s It!
    • There’s no need to get hosting. You don’t need a domain name.
    • Just push a button to make your site live and it’s up there ready for the world to see!
    • You have full flexibility, can use your own domain names for further customisation, but if easy is what you’re looking for, this is it!
DFYHero 2.0 Review - Steps

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Steps

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Who Should Buy it?

  • Affiliate Marketers
  • Marketers
  • Com + Amazon
  • Freelancers
  • Website Owners
  • Social Media Marketers
  • Local businesses
  • Any other kinds of online business

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Funnel – FE & OTO’s

DFYHero 2.0 Review - Funnel FE & OTOs

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Funnel FE & OTOs

Front End – DFY Hero 2.0 Main Package Unlimited

  • Includes over 100 Done For You websites, sales pages, squeeze pages, eCom stores and blogs that members can simply import, edit, and even sell to their clients or use for themselves.
  • No hosting or even domain name needed. Free Commercial License Included.

There are 3 OTO :

OTO Upsell #1 – DFY Hero 2.0 Agency Startup Kit

  • You’ll get all the key ingredients needed to be positioned as an expert right away, including your own web design agency website, ads, scripts, emails, slides… literally, everything you need to move on from this page as a high fee-charging, fully-fledged website design agency.
  • Includes rights to create sub-accounts. A full-blown training by the creators and marketing experts to show the best way to monetize the DFY websites, pages and blogs.
  • Take A Look At This Amazing Fire Power Developed By Our Expert Team Of Seasoned Marketers, Copywriters AND Designers.
  • EIGHT Entire Power-packed Modules! The Ultimate Done For You Agency Startup Kit.
    1. DFY Web Design Agency Website to set you up as a professional-looking agency
    2. Highly Targeted & Effective DFY Ads Creatives to capture your clients’ attention
    3. Persuasive Sales Closing Telemarketing Scripts to help you make the best first impression
    4. DFY Winning PowerPoint Presentation to instantly impress your clients
    5. DFY Commercial Graphics Package to make your content stand out
    6. Proven-To-Convert DFY Email Series to pitch, close and follow-up with clients
    7. Professionally Drafted DFY Legal Contracts to keep your business safe
    8. Power-Packed Expert Training to help you make profits right away

OTO Upsell #2 – DFY Hero 2.0 Template Club Upgrade OTO

  • Our team of professional designers and marketers will create an additional 10 templates every month and add it right inside your DFY Hero Template Library.
  • Instantly Get 15 Brand New EXCLUSIVE Complete Done For You Websites PLUS 10 On-Trend, New Sites Every Single Month.
  • This is Stunning, High-Converting Professionally Designed Done For You Websites Added Every Month. NEW Templates NOBODY ELSE HAS to Give You A MASSIVE Advantage Over Competitors And Even Other DFYHero Members.
  • You’ll be able to have a fresh supply of ready-to-go websites, sales pages, squeeze pages, eCom stores and blogs. ANYTIME!
  • Feature Inside :
    • 15 New Niche Targeted Templates added instantly
    • 10 New Designer Websites added every month
    • Not just ‘pretty’ sites either… ones in niches we know will set you apart from the rest!
    • LIMITED To 250 Of Our New DFYHero Members
    • PREMIUM Done For You Websites ready for you to use straight out the box
    • Suggest Your Niches: Want something specific? Tell our team and we’ll research it. If it’s profitable we’ll create it to be available for you and our other exclusive club members (max of 250)
    • Cancel Anytime

OTO Upsell #3 – DFY Hero 2.0 Reseller License Upgrade OTO

  • Sell DFY Hero as your own product and keep ALL the money.
  • No need to contribute to the development costs already gone in and no need to worry about providing support to your customers too.
  • We will take care of that too. Get FULL RESELLER RIGHTS Keep 100% OF THE PROFITS and Including Recurring.
  • Sell This HOT Done For You Product As Your Own!
  • Exclusive Resell Rights Include:
    • DFY Hero Reseller Rights.
    • Make 100% of all future sales (including recurring!)
    • Includes Complete Sales and Marketing Materials
    • Ready To Go And Ready To Profit From
    • – Instantly, no tricky setup
    • World-Class Support Team Back-Up
    • High-in-demand product. Every business today needs a website
    • Everything is Done-For-You. That makes it the easiest sell ever
    • Top-converting Marketing material included at No EXTRA Cost
    • ONLY 100 Licenses on offer. That makes for less competition
    • Low One-Time Price Tag
    • Unlimited DFY Websites
    • Unlimited Visitors & Traffic
    • Unlimited SEO Friendly Pages
    • 100+ In-Built Templates
    • [+] Traffic Methods Toolkit
    • [+] Facebook Marketing Community Access
    • [+] Live Weekly Webinar Training
    • [+] Invite team members
    • [+] Create sub-accounts
  • This is A Complete DFY System That Helps You Start Profiting From Day #1 :
    • Perfectly designed and ready-to-deploy websites
    • Proven-to-convert sales pages
    • Enticing squeeze pages
    • Buyer and seller-friendly eCom stores
    • Traffic generating blogs
    • Everything completely done-for-you
    • No technical, designing, coding and copywriting skills required
    • Designed and developed by a team of pro designers, marketers and copywriters
    • Backed by astonishing results generated for real people
    • No need to get hosting or even a domain name
    • No hidden costs and expenses
    • Used by marketers, bloggers, designers, stay-at-home moms and dads looking to make profits online…

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Conclusion

  • You have finally reached the end of my DFYHero 2.0 Review! Thank you for sticking with it till the end.
  • So, what do you think? Does it deserve a place on your to-buy list? The answer would definitely be Yes because DFYHero 2.0 Deluxe by Cindy Donovan is Complete Package With Over 100+ Done For You INSTANT Pre-Built Money Making Assets.
  • Done For You websites, sales pages, squeeze pages, eCom stores and blogs that members can simply import, edit, and even sell to their clients or use for themselves.
  • Simply Pick – Activate – Go Live! Dump WordPress that makes you jump through endless hoops AND those drag-n-drop website builders that cost you a BOMB (and aren’t even drag-n-drop simple by the way…)
  • DFYHero 2.0 is Completely Beginner Friendly – So, if you’re relatively new to online marketing, you need NOT waste 3-4 years learning the ropes (like most of Us!).
  • It is Fully Cloud Based. Nothing To Download And Install – Log in from anywhere and at any time to start profiting.
  • No Hosting, No Domain Required – There are no ‘Hidden Costs’. Developed For The “Non-Techie” By A Team Of Expert Designers And Marketers – well, I wish they had created this earlier… would have saved me tons of money and headaches for sure.
  • Here are Features of DFYHero 2.0 to you is
    • Perfectly designed and ready-to-deploy websites
    • Proven-to-convert sales pages & entire funnels
    • Buyer and seller-friendly eCom stores
    • Membership enabled, payment-only websites
    • Niche targeted traffic generating blogs
    • Everything is completely done-for-you
    • Select, activate and your site is live
    • No technical, design or copywriting skills needed
    • Designed by a team of pro marketers
    • No need to get hosting or a domain name
    • No hidden costs or expenses
    • Easily sell and transfer your websites
    • Used to Work From Home with minimal overheads
    • Fully editable & customisable.
  • The offer is backed by a 30-day No Questions Asked Money Back Guarantee. As of today – you can get access to DFYHero at a super-low one-time price.
  • SHOULD I BUY OTO1 or PRO —-> A Big “YES“… As it has many more features that complement FE
  • Most of all you can sell your services on Fiverr, People Per Hour, Craigslist, Upwork, etc and it can be another full-time source of Income. Sounds like a perfect chance to generate massive profits, don’t you think?
  • Are you now convinced that DFYHero 2.0 is going to increase your business, then what are you waiting for? It is about time you hit that buy button and bring one home.
  • Hope this review was helpful, Thank you!!!
DFYHero 2.0 Review - Buy Now - jvzooreviewblog.com

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Buy Now – jvzooreviewblog.com

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Vendors Bonuses:

DFYHero 2.0 Review - Bonuses (1)

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Bonuses (1)

DFYHero 2.0 Review - Bonuses (2)

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Bonuses (2)

DFYHero 2.0 Review - Bonuses (3)

DFYHero 2.0 Review – Bonuses (3)

OUR BONUSES ON PURCHASE OF FE & ANY OTO’S

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below (ANY 2 BONUSES)

  • Step 1: Order DFYHero 2.0 Review by CLICKING HERE.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by clicking the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonus to pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: Hit me through iansreviewblog1@gmail.com to confirm that you had done these steps 1 & 2. You will get the chosen package within 24-48 hours.

Ian Review Blog Bonuses

                                                                                                  Ian Review Blog Bonuses

SUPER SPECIAL BONUS No. 6. 10 NEW Series + 17 Viking Marketing Series

SUPER SPECIAL BONUS No. 7. 30 Viking Marketing Series

Special Bonus no. 9. FACEBOOK

Special Bonus no. 10. INSTAGRAM

Special Bonus no. 18. PINTEREST

Special Bonus no. 19. REDDIT

Special Bonus no. 20. SNAPCHAT

Special Bonus no. 21. YOUTUBE

Special Bonus no. 24. TWITTER