Eight WebHosting Review – 8 Years of Premium Hosting, Unlimited Bandwidth, 120x Uptime Guarantee And Single Payment

Eight WebHosting Review – 8 Years of Premium Hosting, Unlimited Bandwidth, 120x Uptime Guarantee And Single Payment

Today I’m doing a review of Eight WebHosting. I’ll be covering things like how can it help you & is it really worth it or not? Also, I’ll try to keep this post as short as possible and to the point! Make sure to read the FULL REVIEW till the end. As I’ve something special for you.

Eight WebHosting Review - Intro

Eight WebHosting Review – Intro

Eight WebHosting Review – Special Discount & Huge Bonus! Are you searching for more information about Eight WebHosting? Please read through my Eight WebHosting Review before selecting it, to evaluate the weaknesses and strengths of it. Can it be worth your time and effort and cash?

Eight WebHosting Review - Intro1

Eight WebHosting Review – Intro1

Eight WebHosting Review⚠️WAIT⚠️ DON’T GET Eight WebHosting WITHOUT MY HONEST REVIEW & 👷CUSTOM👷 BONUSES!!!

  • Vendor: Richard Madison
  • Product Name: Eight WebHosting – 8 Years of Premium Hosting, Unlimited Bandwidth, 120x Uptime Guarantee And Single Payment
  • Niche: Software & Tools – Hosting Services
Eight-Webhosting-Review-Rechard

Eight-Webhosting-Review-Rechard

About The Creator

  • Richard Madison is one of the successful digital marketers, as well as software creators. He has succeeded in many product launches such as Lifetime Studio FX, Lifetime.Chat, Lifetime.Hosting, and Stockocity 2, etc.
  • This time, he has created a brand new of webhosting which charges you once every 8 years with a single one-time payment, because he knows what his customers need and what he has to change to keep his products alive.
  • His parent company has been providing web hosting for over 17 years in 7 different companies. That’s why I strongly believe that he will bring us with the best masterpiece like other products he created.
Eight WebHosting Review
  • 9.7/10
    Features - 9.7/10
  • 9.8/10
    Easy To Use - 9.8/10
  • 9.95/10
    Price - 9.95/10
  • 9.6/10
    Support - 9.6/10
  • 9.6/10
    Bonuses - 9.6/10
9.73/10

Summary Eight WebHosting Review

-Host up to 16 Websites with 16 GB Storage
-Commercial License to Host Clients Sites for Money
-Exclusive WordPress Control Hub to manage all your WP installations
-Unlimited Free SSL Certifications for domains and subdomains
-One-Click Installation of over 450 Website Applications
-Premium Drag-and-Drop Website Builder (not the default “control panel” builder)
-Exclusive Two domain names for 8 years, with 8 years domain privacy included
More exclusive features that no other hosting providers offer

Pros

-Unlimited WordPress Installations
-No Monthly Fee
-Unlimited Bandwidth
-Premium Drag-and Drop Website Builder
-Unlimited Email Accounts
-24×7 Trained Hosting Technical Support

Cons

  • Nothing so Far

Eight WebHosting Review - Features

Eight WebHosting Review – Features

Eight WebHosting Review – What is Eight WebHosting?

  • Eight Webhosting Hosting Provider by Richard Madison gives you and your buyers 8 years of dependable, quality hosting for less than the price of 1 year! Our parent company has been providing web hosting for over 17 years. 7 different companies.
  • Now You Can Manage an Unlimited Number of WordPress Sites Exclusive WordPress Control Hub. Exclusive View/Create/Edit/Delete WordPress Installations.
  • Exclusive Import WordPress Installation from Remote Server. Exclusive Toggle Auto Upgrade Of: WordPress Installation, WordPress Plugins, WordPress Themes.
  • Exclusive Browse, Install and Manage Themes: Search and Install Themes Directly from WordPress.com Base, Preview Theme Before Installation, Activate/Deactivate Installed Themes, Update Installed Themes. Exclusive View Installation Details: Domain And URL, Product on Which Is Installed, WordPress Version, Site Name, Creation Date, Directory Path, Database Access Details, Debug Status, Instance Status.
  • Eight Webhosting pro oto is a new concept in hosting. Instead of paying month-after-month, we charge you once every 8 years. A single one-time payment. Our parent company has been providing web hosting for over 17 years. 7 different companies.
  • We’re not new at this. This isn’t a hobby for us. This is what we do for a living. And we do it well. We’ve provided shared web hosting for over 60,000 customers. This includes our premium brands that sell shared hosting for as much as $720/year and our value brands that sell for as little as $24/year.
  • Just one of our companies has generated over $7,000,000 since it started. Not because we’re bad at what we do. Not because we’re new at this. And certainly not because we’re “here today, gone tomorrow.”
  • We’ve been providing 24×7 technical support for over 16 years. Our customers have experienced every type of install, config and troubleshooting issue you can imagine – and our tech support has seen it all before. And solved it all before.
  • Advantages of Eight Webhosting Hosting Provider is Host up to 16 Websites with 16 GB Storage, Unlimited WordPress Installations, Create Unlimited Email Accounts, Unlimited Bandwidth and Commercial License to Host Clients Sites for Money.
  • Check Out These Amazing Bonuses, The bonuses is 3,000 Royalty-Free Stock Photos, Entrepreneurial Success and Surefire Local Launchpad. 100% Money Back Guarantee Purchase Eight Webhosting today in complete confidence, because the risk is all on us.

    Eight WebHosting Review - Exclusive Features

    Eight WebHosting Review – Exclusive Features

Eight WebHosting Review – What are it’s Features?

  • LiteSpeed Powered Premium Hosting to Captures Your Visitors
  • Unlimited WordPress Installations and Grow Your Business
  • SSD Storage for OS and MySQL with RAID Enterprise Storage
  • Unlimited Free SSL Certificates that Protect Your Shoppers
  • Unmetered Bandwidth for Unlimited Growth and Traffic
  • Premium Drag-and-Drop SiteBuilder with Over 120 Themes
  • Over 450 Web Application with One-Click Installation
  • Premium Spam Protection, Malware Protection to ensure your site safety
  • Ddos Mitigation to Keep Your Website Online Even When Under Attack
  • sFTP Support to securely transfer files at lightning speed
  • Create Unlimited Email Accounts, Autoresponders and Aliases
  • 100% cPanel Compatible DirectAdmin Control Panel for Easy Management
  • CloudFlare Worldwide CDN Integration Serve Pages Closest to Your Visitors Location
  • Cacheboost Enabled Ensuring Fastest Website Delivery During Peak Traffic
  • Generate Revenue with Eight Webhosting Commercial License
  • Host Your Clients Websites on Your Eight Webhosting Account
  • 120x Uptime Guarantee. Site Unavailable? Receive 120x Credit
  • Eight Years of Premium Webhosting for A Single Payment
  • Create/Restore WordPress Backup and Store Off-Server
  • Limited Time Special Offer During This One-Time Launch
  • Two Domain Registrations for Eight Years with Domain Privacy
  • Eight Webhosting Premium WordPress Control Hub
  • Clone Unlimited WordPress Sites to Simplify Your Business
  • Import WordPress from Remote Server in Under 60 Seconds
  • Create WordPress Master Image to Create Personal Blog Networks
  • Install from WordPress Image as Often as You Like
  • Update all WordPress Installations with a Single Click
  • Stop Paying Crazy Expensive Monthly Recurring Prices for Webhosting
  • Simple Bulk Changes on WordPress Core/Themes/Plugins
  • Create Unlimited WordPress Staging Environments to Test and Develop
  • Push WordPress Staging Environment to Production Environment in Second
Eight WebHosting Review

Eight WebHosting Review

Eight WebHosting Review -What are it’s Benefits?

  • Benefit #1 – Two Domain Names Registered For 8 Years EXCLUSIVE
    Your online presence doesn’t stop with web hosting. The best hosting in the world is useless without a domain name. Beware this hidden cost with other hosting providers (up to $400 elsewhere.) We provide with domains for 8 years with domain privacy with every hosting plan. Register a .co.business, .co.education, .co.financial, .co.network, .co.technology, .co.place or .co.events domain name.
  • Benefit #2 – Domain Privacy for Two Domain Names for 8 Years EXCLUSIVE
    Don’t let your domain ownership details fall in the hand of scammers and phishers. Protection your private information and your reputations. Crazy ICANN domain rules force domain owners to use their actual name, email and contact information when registering a domain – then they make this information available to the world! Scraping the Whois database is the number one way scammers and phishers get your private information. We stop them instantly in their tracks and protect your privacy.
  • Benefit #3 – Premium WordPress Control Hub EXCLUSIVE
    Finally get your WordPress Management headaches under control. Are you tired of updating WordPress on your 20 instances one at a time? Need to update a plug-in on 15 different WordPress sites? Now you can automate everything and perform bulk updates on all of your WordPress sites from one place.
  • Benefit #4 – Complete WordPress Staging like WP Engine and Flywheel
    No longer just a feature of expensive WordPress hosts. Our system allows you to create WordPress staging sites to test and develop against before rolling out your changes to your production WordPress. No more fear of bringing your entire business offline when making a change or theme update or adding a plugin. You can easily test everything in your staging environment and only move it to production when you’re happy with the results.
  • Benefit #5 – Host 16 Websites with Unlimited WordPress
    Every successful business needs more than one website. So why do the default plans at GoDaddy and HostGator include only a single website? Simple – because they want to upsell you and punish your success. They think since you’re growing and doing well, they should get more money! At Eight Webhosting our Gold and Platinum plans allow 4 – 16 websites depending on your needs.
  • Benefit #6 – Unlimited Free SSL Certificates
    Leapfrog your competition in Google. Since 2014 Google has been giving ranking benefits to websites using SSL certificates. Google will continue to give more and more priority to secure sites to “encourage all website owners to switch from HTTP to HTTPS to keep everyone safe on the web.” We’ve seen customers fall behind and drop down in Google because they could not afford to use SSL Certificates at $99.95/year for each domain. And who could blame them! Now, with Unlimited Free SSL Certificates for every domain, how can you afford not to?
  • Benefit #7 – Unmetered Bandwidth
    We don’t penalize you for being successful. There are no limits on data transfer. Grow your traffic as much as you want as fast as you want.
  • Benefit #8 – Create Unlimited Email Accounts and Forwarders at Your Domain
    Promote your brand with every single email. No more my.long.available.username@outlook.com or yourname1234@gmail.com – create unlimited accounts at your domain. Sales, support, admin, billing and more can each have their own email.
  • Benefit #9 – Over 450 Web Applications with One-Click Installation
    Beyond our complete WordPress Control Hub, we offer 450+ web applications that can be installed with a single click. No more database setup required. No more uploading files required. No more configuring php files. No more headaches. Install the most popular web applications with a single click.
  • Benefit #10 – Premium Drag-and-Drop Sitebuilder with 120+ Templates
    Don’t have a website? You can literally build your online business quickly and efficiently with our premium drag-and-drop sitebuilder. No html, javascript or css to learn. No uploading hundreds of images and files. No more headaches.
  • Benefit #11 – SSD Optimized Storage
    Don’t settle for standard shared hosting hard drive RAID. You need SSD optimized RAID storage for your hosting. We put the Operating System and all MySQL databases on blazing our premium SSD RAID storage.
  • Benefit #12 – Deluxe Spam Protection and Malware Protection
    Eliminate virus, phishing and spam from your inbox. Stop wasting hours manually cleaning up your email. Take control of your mail. Prevent hackers from injecting malware into your account. Proactively ensuring your site stays online making you money.
  • Benefit #13 – sFTP Support to Securely Transfer Files (not hackable FTP)
    Stop using FTP. Just. Stop. FTP doesn’t have encryption to keep your username, password and even file contents protected. You’re sending private details over the network in plain text. Once a hacker is armed with these details, they have all the information they need to get inside your account and systems, without you even noticing. We allow you to securely transfer your files through our https control panel and through sFTP (secureFTP.)
  • Benefit #14 – 100% cPanel Compatible DirectAdmin Control Panel
    Based on new “per account per month” licensing, cPanel is quickly becoming an unwelcome control panel. Don’t get sucked into cPanel hosting where your provider is paying the control panel provider more to license the software than they pay for the server. They will be forced to pass this cost on to you. Our parent company has used and supported DirectAdmin since 2003. Check out what some of our clients have said “It’s like a brand-new easier theme for cPanel”, “I can do everything in DA that I could do in cPanel”, “I can even import my existing cPanel hosting to DA without losing anything”
  • Benefit #15 – Make Money with Commercial License Hosting
    Do you have clients that need web hosting? Don’t send them elsewhere to spend their money. Now you can host their site on your hosting account. Charge them monthly, charge them yearly, charge them once…. It’s completely up to you.
  • Benefit #16 – 24×7 Technical Support by Trained Hosting Staff
    Without proper technical support, your webhosting is useless. Period. Don’t make the mistake of buying the next hosting offer from some slick marketers or promoters with no web hosting background. Our technical support team has been supporting clients for over 16 years. We’ve seen every problem. We’ve fixed every problem.

Eight WebHosting Review – How to Use It?

Easy Steps:

Step1: Choose a new domain name (included) or enter your existing domain name in your Eight Webhosting dashboard

Step2: Setup one or more of our 450 web applications with a single click (or import your existing WordPress site in a single click)

Step3: Publish your fast loading, SSL enabled site on Eight Webhosting with a few simple clicks. It doesn’t get any easier.

Eight WebHosting Review - Steps

Eight WebHosting Review – Steps

Eight WebHosting Review – Who Should Use It?

I would recommend Eight Webhosting to these people:

  • Affiliates
  • Business Owners
  • Website Owners
  • Product Creators
  • Digital Marketers
  • Social Media Marketers
  • Entrepreneurs And Agencies

Eight WebHosting Review – FUNNEL (FE & OTO’s)

Eight WebHosting Review - Funnel - FE & OTO's

Eight WebHosting Review – Funnel – FE & OTO’s

UPSELL #1: Eight Webhosting TripleUp Platinum Package

Benefits :
  • We will triple your storage and triple the number of accounts you can host.
  • Just $27.00 for 8 years of Eight Webhosting for 3 Websites with 750 MB Storage. And Tomorrow this upgrade costs $179.80. That’s more than 71% savings – right now. Before You Access Your Service Check Out this New Customer One-Time-Offer.
  • For the same low price you just paid.
  • You’ve already taken advantage of our offer because you understand the value of paying once for 8 years of hosting.
  • You own a business and you need less recurring headaches and bills
  • You obviously understand the value of Eight Webhosting.
  • Just $27.00 for 8 years of Eight Webhosting for 3 Websites with 750 MB Storage.
  • Tomorrow this upgrade costs $179.80. That’s more than 71% savings – right now!
  • Plus Nothing to Lose or Risk Your purchase of this upgrade package is also covered by our “100% Satisfaction Guarantee” for 30 days. A one-time investment with payback month-after-month. And get Bonus Just Added.

Bonus Just Added : Double up your bonus domain registration. That’s 4 domains instead of 2 .co.business, .co.education, .co.financial, .co.network, .co.technology, .co.place or .co.events.

UPSELL #2: Eight Webhosting PowerUp Platinum Package

Benefit #1 The Best Secure Website Protection Available w/ Free Hack Cleanup
Full-stack security in one easy-to-use protection suite. Through our volume partnership with Bitninja, we can offer the industry-leading security suite for a great price.
Fully automated, 24×7 server tools
Locate infected files and check stopped attacks

  • Find account vulnerabilities with deep analysis
  • Unbeatable malware detection and automated removal
  • Intrusion detection
  • IP reputation protection
  • Premium Ddos protections

We’re so confident in our account protection that if your site gets hacked, we’ll clean it for you. If we can’t, then we’ll restore it to the latest backup at no cost.

Benefit #2 Triple the Server Speed
If Eight Webhosting is like a Formula One race car, then our Power Hosting Upgrade is like attaching a 200-ton rocket to the Formula One race car! Yep. You get massive speeds for each and every one of your sites that includes:

  • Front of the line efficiency so your web visitors can access your content ASAP
  • Triple CPU resource allocation
  • Triple Memory resource allocation
  • Triple MySQL resource allocation
  • 100% Pure SSD RAID Storage (2x faster than our SSD-Optimized RAID storage. 4x faster than the competitions standard RAID storage)
  • Your sites loading up to 2-3x faster than the average site

Benefit #3 Scaling That Grows with You
As your business grows, our Power Hosting Upgrade grows with you and won’t miss a beat. It’s as simple as clicking your mouse and you’ll have everything you need and none of what you don’t! Never worry about your site timing out as you’ll be able to handle any level of traffic. Massive spikes and all. No overloading of servers with crowded customers. Your site functions with all the resources it needs when it needs them. No need to migrate anything at all. Our simple solution lets you grow your needs with only a click of a button!

Benefit #4 Incredibly Fast Page Loading
With our Power Hosting Upgrade, we use the highest levels of caching, so your content is available when the visitor wants it without any waiting. With our optimal settings, your pages will load on your site in a flash! Plus, our Pure SSD Storage gives you much faster storage… even faster than a cloud server! Faster storage = faster page loads. Simple as that.

Benefit #5 Never Have a Worry About Your Site Going Down
We’ve got access to the best servers that money can buy without a doubt. But in the event that one of our servers is affected and your site is on that server – you won’t have to worry one bit. We’ll IMMEDIATELY switch your site over to another of our servers, so your business doesn’t miss a beat. And there’s so much more. But if you’re more on the technical side and want to have a peek up under the hood, here’s what our high-quality Power Hosting Upgrade has to offer:

  • Dual Xeon E5-2650 32 HT Core Server
  • Enterprise SSD Drives in RAID-10
  • 128 GB DDR3 RAM
  • Unthrottled 1 Gbps Connection to the Internet

You’re Still Protected by The Iron Clad Risk-Free Money Back Guarantee!
Ok, so just in case you’re wondering, I’m still going to honor my money back guarantee as before. If you’re not satisfied with your Power Hosting Upgrade within a 30 day period of your purchase, just send us an email and we’ll refund you without any hassle. I’m sure that won’t be the case as we go above and beyond with our Power Hosting Upgrade just like we do with our Eight Webhosting. But we still want to offer this guarantee so you can have total peace of mind with your order today. Sounds good?

UPSELL #3: Eight Webhosting Addons Platinum Package

AddOn Packages :

  • Gold Addons ( 200 Additional Website Themes, Unlimited SSL Trust Seals, Free Hack Cleanup, Priority Backup & Recovery ).
  • Platinum Addons ( 200 Additional Website Themes, Unlimited SSL Trust Seals, Free Hack Cleanup, Priority Backup & Recovery, Done For You White Glove cPanel Migration, 50 gb Cloud FTP Storage ).

UPSELL #4: Eight Webhosting Domains Platinum Package

Domain Packages :

  • Gold Domains ( 12 domain names for 8 years each with domain privacy – .co.business, .co.education, .co.financial, .co.network, .co.technology, .co.place or .co.events ).
  • Platinum Domains ( 36 domain names for 8 years each with domain privacy – .co.business, .co.education, .co.financial, .co.network, .co.technology, .co.place or .co.events ).

UPSELL #5: Eight Webhosting Reseller Platinum 500 Package

Reseller Packages :

  • Silver Reseller 25 (Sell 25 FE earn between $1128-$3048, 50% on upsells, offer 10% coupons)… Reg $147 or 3x$67.
  • Gold Reseller 100 (Sell 100 FE earn between $4700-$12700, 50% on upsells, offer 10%-20% coupons)… Reg $247 or 3x$117.
  • Platinum Reseller 500 (Sell 500 FE earn between $23500-$63500, 60% on upsells, offer 10%-30% coupons)… Reg $347 or 3x$167.

Eight WebHosting Review – Others Vs Eight WebHosting

Eight Webhosting Review - Others VS Eight Webhosting

Eight Webhosting Review – Others VS Eight Webhosting

Eight WebHosting Review – Conclusion

  • You have finally reached the end of my Eight WebHosting Review! Thank you for sticking with it till the end.
  • So, what do you think? Does it deserve a place on your to-buy list? The answer would definitely be “Yes” because Eight WebHosting gives you 4 solid reasons why one should use it’s Services.
    • Premium Hosting for over 8 years with price of one!! Yes, you heard right! One can host their business websites or if one is a blogger then can host the website for eight years with eight webhosting services. Also, very useful for small business owners who don’t have to shell out monthly renewal plans growing year after year. 
    • Long term commitment with specialized support: Yes, Eight webhosting is a long term deal for you  by creators who have produced quality hosting services earlier as well, In case you need qualified support who knows technicalities  of hosting or in case you mess up something and Eight webhosting provides just that!!.It has specialized customer support all the way so know your business is in safe hands !!
    • Over 50000 happy customers!! They have 50000 active accounts (Counting all previous of their hosting services), So you can be rest assured, you are in for a quality hosting service with no hiccups and smooth journey for 8 years!!
    • Commercial License!! Yes, you can host client site for money in this amazing hosting service as you have commercial License!!
  • You might think this offer is too good to be true but the fact is they have evaluated and learn from their previous experience with their old customers.
  • This product is the result of their expertise withdrawn from customers’ feedbacks. That’s why no worries should be expected.
  • Just relax and go for this awesome web-hosting service because you can have 30 Days to experience how wonderful it is!
  • I would recommend you buy OTO1 —-> A Big “YES”… As it has many more features that complement FE
  • Sounds like a perfect chance to generate massive profits, don’t you think?
  • Are you now convinced that Eight WebHosting is going to increase your business, Then what are you waiting for? It is about time you hit that buy button and bring one home.
  • Hope this review was helpful, Thank you!!!
Eight Webhosting Review - Buy Now - jvzooreviewblog.com

Eight Webhosting Review – Buy Now – jvzooreviewblog.com

Eight WebHosting Review – Vendor’s Bonuses

Eight WebHosting Review - Bonuses (1)

Eight WebHosting Review – Bonuses (1)

Eight WebHosting Review - Bonuses (2)

Eight WebHosting Review – Bonuses (2)

OUR BONUSES ON PURCHASE OF FE & ANY OTO’S

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below (ANY 2 BONUSES)

  • Step 1: Order Eight WebHosting by CLICKING HERE.
  • Step 2: Choose 2 of my huge Bonus Packages below
  • Step 3: Hit me through iansreviewblog1@gmail.com to confirm that you had done these step 1 & 2. You will get the chosen package within 24-48 hours.

Ian Review Blog Bonuses

Ian Review Blog Bonuses

SUPER SPECIAL BONUS No. 6. 10 NEW Series + 17 Viking Marketing Series

SUPER SPECIAL BONUS No. 7. 30 Viking Marketing Series

Special Bonus no. 9. FACEBOOK

Special Bonus no. 10. INSTAGRAM

Special Bonus no. 18. PINTeREST

Special Bonus no. 19. REDDIT

Special Bonus no. 20. SNAPCHAT

Special Bonus no. 21. YOUTUBE

Special Bonus no. 24. TWITTER

AdvertSuite Review – World’s No. 1 Spy Software for Social Media Ads For Facebook, Instagram, Youtube And Google…

FXFunnel Review – World’s No. 1 ‘’Smartest’’ Funnel + Membership Page Builder,All in One Sales Funnel Maker

EyeSlick Review – Best New Video Social Platform to Create Video Channels Where You Can Sell Physical or Digital Products

Thumbnail Blaster Review – Best #1 Attention-Grabbing & CLICK Pulling Thumbnails For Any Video With LITERALLY 3 Clicks!

ChatterPal Review – Merges Cutting-Edge “Interactive 3D Avatar” Technology with AI backed “SMART Chat Automation”

Traffic Ivy Review – 3 Step High-Quality Traffic System That’s Provides Real, Actual… Trackable, Guaranteed Clicks.

Automation Bundle Review – 12 Powerful Automation Tools for the Price of One!

CoreSEO Review – Powerful SEO Optimization Software To Gain Better Rankings In-spite Of Google’s Update…

HydraVid Pro Review – The Web’s Most Powerful Video Creator And Syndication Traffic Software