LeadsGorilla Review – #1 Smart App Automatically Finds Targeted Leads from Facebook Pages, Facebook Places, and Google Maps and Lands Local Agency Clients For You with Proprietary Technology In 3 Steps!

DropBlogr Review - Box
DropBlogr Review – Create Drop Dead Gorgeous & High Converting Review Blogs Packed With Unique Bonuses, Converting Products, Professional Reviews & Content, Written By Professional Copywriters To Start Earning Even If You Have Zero Experience With Affiliate Marketing.
July 10, 2020
Agenciez Review - box
Agenciez Review – Best World’s No.1 Pro Agency Builder To Create Mobile & SEO Ready Local Business Sites, Marketplace, Blogs, Pages And Ecom Stores For Any Business In Minutes!
July 16, 2020
LeadsGorilla Review - Box

LeadsGorilla Review – #1 Smart App Automatically Finds Targeted Leads from Facebook Pages, Facebook Places, and Google Maps and Lands Local Agency Clients For You with Proprietary Technology In 3 Steps!

Today I’m doing a review of LeadsGorilla. I’ll be covering things like how can it help you & is it really worth it or not? Also, I’ll try to keep this post as short as possible and to the point! Make sure to read the FULL REVIEW till the end. As I’ve something special for you.

LeadsGorilla Review - Headline

LeadsGorilla Review – Headline

LeadsGorilla – Special Discount & Huge Bonus! Are you searching for more information about LeadsGorilla? Please read through my LeadsGorilla Review before selecting it, to evaluate the weaknesses and strengths of it. Can it be worth your time and effort and cash?

LeadsGorilla Review 1

LeadsGorilla Review 1

LeadsGorilla Review️WAIT️ DON’T GET LeadsGorilla WITHOUT MY HONEST REVIEW & 👷CUSTOM👷 BONUSES!!!

  • Vendors: Ben Murray
  • Product Name: LeadsGorilla Review – #1 Smart App Automatically Finds Targeted Leads from Facebook Pages, Facebook Places, and Google Maps and Lands Local Agency Clients For You with Proprietary Technology In 3 Steps!
  • Niche: SOFTWARE & Tool
Lead Gorilla Review - Creator

Lead Gorilla Review – Creator

About the Creator

  • Ben Murray and Teams is the developer of this amazing software – LeadsGorilla.
  • He specializes in producing digital products regarding video creation such as VidScratch, VidSnapp, VidSeer and so on.
  • StopMotionSuite is a New App Creates Red Hot Stop Motion Videos From Templates and Drag-n-Drop Technology.
  • He is a Top Seller and Smart Developer in JVzoo Network.
  • This can be regarded as the first totally comprehensive solution for anyone looking to start, grow and run a serious marketing service the agency from scratch with just minutes of work.
  • In case you haven’t known, Ben is a masterful expert in the field of digital marketing and he has buzzed the market many times before with his forward-looking inventions.
  • Some typical launches from Ben Murray are PlayPix, Reddule, AgencyReel, Rank Reel, MaticPress Agency, Skilexa, StopMotionSuite, etc.
LeadsGorilla Review
  • 9.9/10
    Features - 9.9/10
  • 9.9/10
    Easy To Use - 9.9/10
  • 9.9/10
    Price - 9.9/10
  • 9.9/10
    Bonuses - 9.9/10
  • 9.9/10
    - 9.9/10
9.9/10

Summary LeadsGorilla Review

  • Get Clients from Facebook and Google
    Start getting local business agency clients from Facebook or Google by just entering your niche plus any location you want. Filter out the leads to get the best results!
  • View Advanced-Data About Each Lead Before Saving Them
    View contact information, address, page rating, if their Facebook Page or Google My Business page is claimed already, how optimized it is to rank in Google and more other leads apps can’t provide.
  • Custom LeadsScore Secret Algorithm Technology
    Custom secret LeadsScore algorithm technology allows you to see how likely you can land and close that lead. Find the leads who have the lowest score, meaning they do not rank well on local and need the most help.
  • Claimed/Unclaimed Listings and Many Other Filters
    Sort leads using many filter options like GMB rating, LeadsScore, number of reviews, claimed or unclaimed GMB pages, and more. Find unclaimed GMB pages and sell them to clients for easy profit.
  • Generate the Most Advanced Facebook Reports
    Have LeadsGorilla automatically generate a detailed report that shows how the business can improve their marketing and Fanpage that’s easy to understand and very professional.
  • Generate The Most Advanced GMB Reports
    LeadsGorilla can also automatically generate a detailed report that shows how the business can improve their marketing and Google My Business. Use this as a lead magnet to land a meeting with them.
  • Download print-ready PDF Reports For Leads
    These reports are state-of-the-art and can even be printed-on-demand if you want to meet with the client in person or send the report in the mail. These reports will give you instant authority!
  • Email Technology Swipes and Placeholders Automation
    Have LeadsGorilla reaches out to the clients you want via email marketing technology. You can customize the email and use our DFY proven-to-convert templates in many niches. You can also use our placeholders.
  • Organize Campaigns and Manage Leads
    Create specific campaigns like ‘Dentists in Florida’ and add any specific leads you want to each campaign. Keep everything perfectly organized and each lead updated throughout the onboarding process.

Pros

  • 100% newbie-friendly
  • No technical skills or experience required
  • Packed with agency features to monetize
  • Finds targeted leads from Facebook pages, Facebook places, and google maps for you
  • Identifies and analyzes ranking factors for any local business active on google or Facebook
  • Proprietary leads score technology identifies profitable and easy-to-sell clients for you
  • Finds unclaimed google my businesses pages to sell to clients
  • Works in any language and any country
  • Generates & downloads professional print-on-demand optimization pdf reports for Facebook & google my business ranking factors
  • Built-in email technology with proven swipes customizes, contacts, and lands the clients
  • Dedicated support team
  • 30-day money-back guarantee

Cons

  • Nothing to report

LeadsGorilla Review – What Is LeadsGorilla?

  • LeadsGorilla is brand new local leads software that created by Ben Murray with ability proprietary leads score technology professional to finds targeted leads from multiple platforms to show you the quality scores of each lead with a secret algorithm and can generate a big number of reports and you can contact them to convert them to clients in just three easy steps.
  • We all know apps that provide agency services are selling like crazy this year with good reason. However, nothing too groundbreaking has come out in terms of helping you land these crisis-stricken local clients to service in the first place.
  • That’s why we’re launching LeadsGorilla, the most advanced local leads generator to date integrated with new proprietary lead score technology.
  • In a short, LeadsGorilla is a breakthrough powerful of new technology that finds, lands, and sells your agency services to local business clients for you.integrated with first-to-market proprietary local lead finding technology for 2020, now anyone can run a real agency business up & help struggling businesses regroup after the crisis.
  • This is a perfect fit with our smart algorithm technology with our software is dedicated to lead finding and local marketing. It includes all the steps to dominate the local market.
  • You can start by finding leads from multiple platforms, then you can generate a big number of reports and you can contact them to convert them to clients. Simply put, you can’t run an agency business if you don’t have technology that lands local clients for you designed to work in 2020.
  • But, that’s where Leads Gorilla comes in. This new smart algorithm technology finds hundreds of leads from multiple platforms, shows you the quality-scores of each lead with a secret algorithm generates customized reports that are print-on-demand-ready, lands them with built-in email marketing technology, and far more!
  • This is a must-have purchase if you want to seriously run a real agency business in 2020.
  • This groundbreaking technology finds hundreds of leads from multiple platforms show you the quality scores of each lead with a secret an algorithm, generates customized reports that are print-on-demand-ready, lands them with built-in email marketing technology, and far more.
  • No other local leads app comes close to this and is a must-have purchase if you want to seriously run a real agency business this year.
  • In just minutes LeadsGorilla will find the easiest to land & most profitable clients for you w/ a secret algorithm no other app has & find unclaimed google my businesses listings to sell.
  • Then, it will land that client for you ‘push-button’ easy w/ breakthrough lead magnet, email marketing technology. It doesn’t matter if you’re a video marketer, a local consultant, provide SEO services to clients or run a small agency operation.
  • The system app will work for you too. And believe me, they have an army of members to prove it to you. And the good news is LeadsGorilla is a cloud-based software that does all the heavy lifting for you.
  • It comes with commercial rights if you act now.
LeadsGorilla Review - Getting more clients

LeadsGorilla Review – Getting more clients

LeadsGorilla Review – What are its Features?

  • Intuitive UI – User-friendly software and easy to use for everyone.
  • Fully Tested App – Our app has been tested by our beta users for better results.
  • Tutorials Included – Very useful and professional tutorials included for everyone.
  • Training Included – Professional video training included for better results. 
  • Dedicated 24/7 Support Team – Our dedicated support team is available 24/7 for any questions
  • Updated Frequently – Regular updates with new features.
  • Get Clients from Facebook and Google – Start getting local business agency clients from Facebook or Google by just entering your niche plus any location you want. Filter out the leads to get the best results.
  • View Advanced-Data – About Each Lead Before Saving Them View contact information, address, page rating, if their Facebook Page or Google My Business page is claimed already, how optimized it is to rank in Google, and more other leads apps can’t provide.
  • Custom LeadsScore Secret Algorithm Technology – Custom secret LeadsScore algorithm technology allows you to see how likely you can land and close that lead. Find the leads who have the lowest score, meaning they do not rank well on local and need the most help.
  • Sort By Claimed/Unclaimed Listings and Many Other Filters – Sort leads using many filter options like GMB rating, LeadsScore, number of reviews, claimed or unclaimed GMB pages, and more. Find unclaimed GMB pages and sell them to clients for easy profit.
  • Generate the Most Advanced Facebook Reports – Have LeadsGorilla automatically generate a detailed report that shows how the business can improve their marketing and Fanpage that’s easy to understand and very professional.
  • Generate The Most Advanced GMB Reports – LeadsGorilla can also automatically generate a detailed report that shows how the business can improve their marketing and Google My Business. Use this as a lead magnet to land a meeting with them.
  • Download print-ready PDF Reports For Leads – These reports are state-of-the-art and can even be printed-on-demand if you want to meet with the client in person or send the report in the mail. These reports will give you instant authority.
  • Email Technology – Swipes and Placeholders Automation. Have LeadsGorilla reach out to the clients you want via email marketing technology. You can customize the email and use our DFY proven-to-convert templates in many niches. You can also use our placeholders.
  • Organize Campaigns and Manage Leads – Create specific campaigns like ‘Dentists in Florida’ and add any specific leads you want to each campaign. Keep everything perfectly organized and each lead updated throughout the onboarding process.
  • Email Marketing Technology w/ Proven Swipes – reach out to qualified leads & land them w/ built-in email marketing tech. Includes proven DFY swipes in tons of local niches.
LeadsGorilla Review - How to get leads (1)

LeadsGorilla Review – How to get leads (1)

LeadsGorilla Review - How to get leads (2)

LeadsGorilla Review – How to get leads (2)

LeadsGorilla Review - How to get leads (3)

LeadsGorilla Review – How to get leads (3)

LeadsGorilla Review - How to get leads (4)

LeadsGorilla Review – How to get leads (4)

LeadsGorilla Review – How Does It Work?

1st Step, Choose a Platform and Enter Any Keyword and Location.

  • Choose whether you want to get agency clients from Facebook Pages, Facebook Places, or Google and then enter your keyword and location.
  • LeadsGorilla will quickly find tons of prospects in seconds.
  • You can see information like contact information, address, page rating, if their Facebook Page or Google My Business page is claimed already, how optimized it is to rank, and more.
  • Plus, you can quickly sort leads using many filter options like GMB rating, LeadsScore, number of reviews, claimed or unclaimed GMB pages, and more.
  • Find unclaimed pages and sell them to clients for easy profit.

2nd Step, Generate Beautiful Print-On-Demand Optimization Lead Magnets.

  • Then, save the leads you want to reach out to in the software.
  • You can have LeadsGorilla automatically generates gorgeous print-on-demand lead magnet report to send to them that includes all the ways they need to improve their GMB listing or Facebook listing to rank higher.

3rd Step, Contact and Close the Client with Email Marketing Technology.

  • Finally, select the leads you want the software to contact you.
  • You can customize the email any way you want and use our DFY proven-to-convert INTEGRATED templates.
  • These are available for different types of agencies if you only want to focus on selling one type of service ie: video marketing, local marketing, digital marketing, web design and many others.
LeadsGorilla Review - Steps

LeadsGorilla Review – Steps

LeadsGorilla Review – Who Should Buy it?

  • Affiliate Marketers
  • Marketers
  • Com + Amazon
  • Freelancers
  • Website Owners
  • Social Media Marketers
  • Local businesses
  • Any other kinds of online business

LeadsGorilla Review – Funnel – FE & OTO’s

Gorilla Review - Funnel (1)

Gorilla Review – Funnel (1)

LeadsGorilla Review - Funnel (2)

LeadsGorilla Review – Funnel (2)

LeadsGorilla Review - Funnel (3)

LeadsGorilla Review – Funnel (3)

LeadsGorilla Review - Funnel (4)

LeadsGorilla Review – Funnel (4)

LeadsGorilla Review - Funnel (5)

LeadsGorilla Review – Funnel (5)

LeadsGorilla Review – Conclusion

  • You have finally reached the end of my LeadsGorilla Review! Thank you for sticking with it till the end.
  • So, what do you think? Does it deserve a place on your to-buy list? The answer would definitely be Yes because LeadsGorilla Advanced by Ben Murray is a Smart App Automatically Finds and Lands Local Agency Clients For You with Proprietary Technology Scratch.
  • This is So Easy and Totally Newbie Friendly!
  • LeadsGorilla Advanced by Ben Murray, Finds Targeted Leads from Facebook Pages, Facebook Places, and Google Maps for You.
  • Identifies and Analyzes  Google My Business and FB Ranking Factors for Any Local Business.
  • Proprietary LeadsScore Technology Identifies Profitable and Easy-to-Sell Clients For You. Finds Unclaimed Google My Businesses Pages to Sell to Clients. Works in Any Language and Any Country.
  • Generates & Downloads the Most Advanced Print-on-Demand Optimization PDF Reports for Facebook & Google My Business Ranking Factors.
  • Built-in Email Technology with Proven Swipes Customizes, Contacts, and Lands the Clients.
  • LeadsGorilla by Ben Murray, All you have to do: Choose a Platform and Enter Any Keyword and Location.
  • Choose whether you want to get agency clients from Facebook Pages, Facebook Places, or Google and then enter your keyword and location.
  • LeadsGorilla will quickly find tons of prospects in seconds. View Comprehensive Data with Proprietary LeadsScore Algorithm.
  • Then, see advanced data in seconds allowing you to determine the quality of the lead.
  • You can see information like contact information, address, page rating, if their Facebook Page or Google My Business page is claimed already, how optimized it is to rank, and more. Generate Beautifully Print-On-Demand Optimization Lead Magnets.
  • Then, save the leads you want to reach out to in the software.
  • You can have LeadsGorilla automatically generate gorgeous print-on-demand lead magnet report to send to them that includes all the ways they need to improve their GMB listing or Facebook listing to rank higher.
  • Land the Client with Email Marketing Technology. Finally, select the leads you want the software to contact you.
  • You can customize the email any way you want and use our DFY proven-to-convert Integrated templates.
  • These are available for different types of agencies if you only want to focus on selling one type of service ie: video marketing, local marketing, digital marketing, web design and many others.
  • the Game-Changer Features in LeadsGorilla:
  • A cloud-based app that finds small business leads anywhere in the world (in any language) in just 60 seconds.
  • Create the most advanced Google My Business and Facebook Pages lead magnet PDF reports for clients in minutes.€
  • The SECRET “LeadScoring System” module that reveals you the most unoptimized leads looking for help.
  • Detect and Identify Google My Business Claimed and Unclaimed Status Module.
  • Powerful Email Sending to Leads Module From Your Campaigns With Targeted Content.
  • DFY High-Converting Client Closing Email Templates crafted to work hand in hand with the professional PDF Reports.
  • 2000+ local niches for fast profits (access the updated TRENDING and best converting local niches).
  • The complete Outsourcing Cheat Sheet that allows you to outsource 97% of the work while keeping the profits.
  • Finds Targeted Leads from Facebook Pages, Facebook Places, and Google Maps for You.
  • Identifies and Analyzes Ranking Factors for Any Local Business ACTIVE On Google or Facebook.
  • Proprietary LeadsScore Technology Identifies Profitable and Easy-to-Sell Clients For You.
  • Finds Unclaimed Google My Businesses Pages to Sell to Clients.
  • Works in Any Language and Any Country.
  • Generates & Downloads Professional Print-on-Demand Optimization PDF Reports for Facebook & Google My Business Ranking Factors.
  • Built-in Email Technology with Proven Swipes Customizes, Contacts, and Lands the Clients.
  • And many more UNANNOUNCED bonuses and local marketing DFY resources.
  • SHOULD I BUY OTO1 or PRO —-> A Big “YES“… As it has many more features that complement FE
  • Most of all you can sell your services on Fiverr, People Per Hour, Craigslist, Upwork, etc and it can be another full-time source of Income. Sounds like a perfect chance to generate massive profits, don’t you think?
  • Are you now convinced that LeadsGorilla is going to increase your business, then what are you waiting for? It is about time you hit that buy button and bring one home.
  • Hope this review was helpful, Thank you!!!
    • LeadsGorilla Review - Buy Now - jvzooreviewblog.com

      LeadsGorilla Review – Buy Now – jvzooreviewblog.com

LeadsGorilla Review – Vendors Bonuses:

LeadsGorilla Review - Bonuses (1)

LeadsGorilla Review – Bonuses (1)

LeadsGorilla Review - Bonuses (2)

LeadsGorilla Review – Bonuses (2)

LeadsGorilla Review - Bonuses (3)

LeadsGorilla Review – Bonuses (3)

OUR BONUSES ON PURCHASE OF FE & ANY OTO’S- (ANY 2 BONUSES).

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below

  • Step 1: Order LeadsGorilla Review by CLICKING HERE.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by clicking the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonus to pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: Hit me through iansreviewblog1@gmail.com to confirm that you had done these steps 1 & 2. You will get the chosen package within 24-48 hours.
  • Ian Review Blog Bonuses
  • Ian Review Blog Bonuses

SUPER SPECIAL BONUS No. 6. 10 NEW Series + 17 Viking Marketing Series

SUPER SPECIAL BONUS No. 7. 30 Viking Marketing Series

Special Bonus no. 9. FACEBOOK

Special Bonus no. 10. INSTAGRAM

Special Bonus no. 18. PINTEREST

Special Bonus no. 19. REDDIT

Special Bonus no. 20. SNAPCHAT

Special Bonus no. 21. YOUTUBE

Special Bonus no. 24. TWITTER