MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Get FREE Targeted Traffic by Legally Hijacking Traffic And Authority From 4 of the BIGGEST Sites Online: YouTube, Wikipedia, BBC and Quora

SociCake Agency Review - box
SociCake Agency Review – Best All-In-One Facebook Marketing Software Bundle Give 14 Best-Selling Apps For One Price Include Content Tool, Syn Poster, Clickable Images, Messenger Bot, Soci Inviter, and More With Done For You Agency Marketing Packages & Commercial License
June 5, 2020
KashZPresso Review - bundle
KashZPresso Review – No. 1 App Software to Turn Viral PDFs & eBooks Into 100% FREE MASSIVE VIRAL TRAFFIC
June 17, 2020
MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review - box

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Get FREE Targeted Traffic by Legally Hijacking Traffic And Authority From 4 of the BIGGEST Sites Online: YouTube, Wikipedia, BBC and Quora

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review - Headline

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Headline

Today I’m doing a review of MyTrafficJacker 2.0. I’ll be covering things like how can it help you & is it really worth it or not? Also, I’ll try to keep this post as short as possible and to the point! Make sure to read the FULL REVIEW till the end. As I’ve something special for you.

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 – Special Discount & Huge Bonus! Are you searching for more information about MyTrafficJacker 2.0? Please read through my MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review before selecting it, to evaluate the weaknesses and strengths of it. Can it be worth your time and effort and cash?

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review ️WAIT️ DON’T GET MyTrafficJacker 2.0 WITHOUT MY HONEST REVIEW & 👷CUSTOM👷 BONUSES!!!

  • Vendors: Joshua Zamora
  • Product Name: MyTrafficJacker 2.0 – Get FREE Targeted Traffic by Legally Hijacking Traffic And Authority From 4 of the BIGGEST Sites Online: YouTube, Wikipedia, BBC and Quora
  • Niche: SOFTWARE & Tools
MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review - Creators

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Creators

About The Creator

  • Joshua Zamora et al. has a lot of experiment in using video in his business for over three years now.
  • He is a well-known name in the field of online marketing who has created much successful marketing software such as DFY Chief 2.0, Sendiio, MyVideoSpy, Sociible, X Ranker 360, Tube Sniper Pro and many more successful digital product launches.
  • Last year, after the launch of MyTrafficJacker, his reputations are elevated thanks to compliment and applause from users worldwide.
  • He has never let us down for a moment, this guy now doubles his dedication to bring us the latest technology via MyTrafficJacker 2.0.
  • So, I believe MyTrafficJacker 2.0 will drive the market crazy.
MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review
  • 9.85/10
    Features - 9.85/10
  • 9.85/10
    Easy To Use - 9.85/10
  • 9.85/10
    Price - 9.85/10
  • 9.85/10
    Bonuses - 9.85/10
  • 9.85/10
    Support - 9.85/10
9.85/10

Summary MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review

Benefits of MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Software by Joshua Zamora:

  • Legally Hijack Traffic and Authority From YouTube
  • Legally Hijack Traffic and Authority From Wikipedia
  • NEW in 2.0: Legally Hijack Traffic and Authority From BBC
  • NEW in 2.0: Legally Hijack Traffic and Authority From Quora
  • Redirect that traffic to ANY offer you’d like immediately
  • Direct-Link and Earn Affiliate Commissions in 24 hours or less and much much more!
  • Unlimited One-click domain purchasing to IMMEDIATELY pick up available domains
  • The Ability to sort By Relevance or by Views to find even MORE available domains
  • Fully Control The Age of the Videos You Want Delivering To You For BEST Results
  • Add Or Remove Domains To Skip From The Results for MAXIMUM efficiency
  • Ability to Export data to sort through your pot of gold locally

Pros

  • User-friendly
  • Hijack traffic from existing high-authoritative sites
  • Completely unique traffic and ranking strategy web-app
  • No monthly fees or hidden charges
  • Newbie friendly
  • No need to make or rank any videos
  • No need to create a website
  • No paying for traffic
  • 30-day money-back guarantee

Cons

  • Nothing to report

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – What is MyTrafficJacker 2.0?

  • MyTrafficJacker 2.0 by Joshua Zamora is a new unique web-app will allow legally steal my traffic and authority from four of the biggest sites online i.e youtube, Wikipedia, BBC and quora for any website or video and earn affiliate commissions in 24 hours or less without skills or experience required.
  • Joshua Zamora has developed a powerful web-app that allows you to find expired domains that are still posted on popular youtube videos that are getting tons of traffic and views.
  • In other words, MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Pro is a first time anyone has been able to truly leverage the authority of Wikipedia, youtube, BBC and quora to get massive traffic and authority for any website or video.
  • Imagine if you can really hijack traffic and authority from Wikipedia, youtube, BBC and quora to generate traffic, leads and sales within 24 hours for just about any niche or offer you can think of.
  • Once we discovered this powerful youtube hijacking strategy, we quickly developed our very first software to automate the process of finding these ‘hijackable’ domains called video traffic genie.
  • Well, I’m here to tell you it’s 100% possible and we’ve been able to automate the entire process into a simple 4-step process that anyone can follow and get results almost immediately.
  • Not only will that domain continue to benefit from the insane ranking authority that comes from having a link from Wikipedia, but you’ll also benefit from all the click-through traffic that lands on Wikipedia. And just like youtube.
  • Wikipedia links out to millions upon millions of privately owned websites for reference so they can solidify the content posted on their site. However, over time, some of these privately-owned sites let their domains expire.
  • If you’re on this page right now, you can now use our platform to hijack traffic from youtube, Wikipedia, BBC and quora. And finally, MyTrafficJacker 2.0 is our newly super-charged, and 100% unique web-app that will allow you to.
  • With this version, you’ll get free targeted-traffic and earn affiliate commissions in 24 hours or less by legally hijacking traffic and authority from 4 of the biggest sites online.

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – What are its Features?

  • Unlimited Keyword and Niche Research
    Here you’ll be able to search and find an unlimited amount of keywords and niches that you can hijack in. You can input just ONE MAIN keyword, and MyTrafficJacker will INSTANTLY display OTHER related keywords you may not have thought of.
  • Easily Hijack Traffic And Authority From Wikipedia
    Once you know what niche or keyword you want to search for, you’ll be able to instantly set MyTrafficJacker to start looking for available domains for you based on your keyword. Imagine how powerful it’s going to be to pick up domains that still have LIVE links from Wikipedia!
  • Easily Hijack Traffic And Authority From YouTube
    Not only are we integrated with Wikipedia, but we’re also integrated with the 2nd BIGGEST search engine on the internet. With MyTrafficJacker, you’ll be able to INSTANTLY start hijacking other people’s video traffic and redirecting that traffic ANYWHERE you’d like!
  • Easily Hijack Traffic And Authority From BBC
    Yup, with our 2.0 release, we wanted to go BIG or GO HOME! And we’ve delivered BIG! You can NOW hijack expired domains that are STILL posted on BBC! Yes, that is short for British Broadcasting Corporation: One of the BIGGEST News sites on the internet today covering stories from ALL over the world in ALL types of niches! This is the kind of site people FIGHT to get published on, however; armed with MTJ, you can be on there within MINUTES!
  • Easily Hijack Traffic And Authority From Quora
    I’m sure you’ve landed on Quora a few times in your lifetime, right? Yes, of course. It’s only one of the BIGGEST QnA sites on the internet. It’s a simple site: Users have a question, they post it on quora, the community of experts (as well as other users) can reply to that question to the BEST of their abilities – PLUS they can include LINKS in their responses. And THAT’S where MTJ comes in. A TON of these replies have domains that have expired and are READY to be snatched up by you for $10 or less. AND Quora ranks VERY high for a TON of keywords, so you’ll be able to benefit from ALL of that!
  • Hands-Free Domain Checker
    We didn’t want you to have to leave our app for anything, so we built an automatic domain checker right into our hijacking algorithm. With the push of just ONE button, you’ll instantly see what videos or pages have broken links AND know if a domain is available to hijack or not.
  • Unlimited One-Click Domain Purchasing
    Again, this comes down to being as efficient as possible. We integrated with the API’s of BOTH Godaddy and Namecheap so that with just ONE-CLICK available domains get added DIRECTLY to your cart with the push of just ONE-BUTTON! This will ensure you NEVER miss out on an available domain!
  • Fully Control The Age of the Videos You Want Delivering To You
    When using our YouTube hijacker, you’ll be able to search for videos based on when they were uploaded. Most people purchase domains for only a year, so just imagine how many more videos you can find when you go deeper into older videos!
  • Search By Relevance or by Views
    This will let you get even more targeted on the videos you want MyTrafficJacker to deliver to you. You’ll be able to control whether you want videos based on the relevance of your keyword or based on the number of views.
  • Add Or Remove Domains To Skip From The Results
    The last thing you want is to have MyTrafficJacker display domains that you’ve already hijacked or domains that are not yet available. Here you’ll be able to add or remove domains from the search results to ensure you’re ALWAYS getting unique domains you can hijack.
  • Ability to Export data in CSV Files
    We understand that we will have some power users who prefer to sort through their pot of gold locally. This feature is for you. Here you’ll be able to download any and all results to your local computer and sort through all the data quickly and easily.
MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review - Features (1)

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Features (1)

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review - Features (2)

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Features (2)

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – What are the various strategies to get traffic?

As many of you still confuse in what ways you can make use of this app, I’ll make it clear for you with some following suggestions:

  • Strategy 1: Direct-Link Affiliate Marketing
    This is probably the most obvious and MANY of our users’ FAVORITE monetization strategy. It’s the easiest AND fastest to deploy. ALL you have to do is simply let MyTrafficJacker find these gold-mine domains for you, you pick them up, and start REDIRECTING the traffic to ANY affiliate offer you’d like. Heck, you can even redirect the traffic to a ROTATING link so that you send traffic to MULTIPLE different offers and find the one that converts the best.
  • Strategy 2: Direct-link Product Marketing
    If you have your OWN products, this can be VERY powerful (but also VERY sneaky) to generate sales for your OWN products. You can use MyTrafficJacker to find domains that are in the SAME NICHE as you are and start redirecting ALL that traffic to YOUR website instead. Yup, imagine being able to find one of your COMPETITORS domains that they forgot to renew and you can pick it up for just $10 and set up a simple redirect to YOUR site!
  • Strategy 3: MASSIVE List Building Profits
    Remember, many of these domains you’ll be finding are STILL getting hundreds (an sometimes even THOUSANDS) of visitors every single WEEK!!! Instead of sending them directly to an affiliate link or a sales page, send them to a squeeze page FIRST, and reap the amazing rewards of building an email list.
  • Strategy 4: Passive Adsense Profits
    This is another user-favourite since it’s a “set-and-forget” method to profit with the domains you’ll be finding. One of the quickest things you can do is turn these domains into simple Adsense revenue sites. Since they’ll be coming with traffic and authority built-in, this is a VERY powerful and SIMPLE strategy to deploy.
  • Strategy 5: Simple Domain Flipping
    Many, Many, MANY of the domains you’ll be hijacking are going to contain EXTREME levels of domain authority. Not only are they AGED domains that most likely had some great content on them, imagine how much VALUE they’ll have from STILL having a LIVE link on Wikipedia.com. Or how much VALUE they’ll have from STILL getting click-through traffic from YouTube! SEO Marketing and Agencies alike, would pay BIG money for domains that have ACTIVE links on Wikipedia. Just simply purchase these domains, and IMMEDIATELY list them on Flippa or any other domain flipping website and cash in BIG!
  • Strategy 6: Build a POWERHOUSE Private Blog Network
    Can you imagine how much RANKING POWER you can generate by having just a HANDFUL of domains that STILL have live links from Wikipedia? It is the SEO marketers DREAM to get domains with THAT kind of authority. With MyTrafficJacker, you’ll INSTANTLY be able to build the MOST powerful Private Blog Network known to ANY SEO marketer and rank for just about ANY niche you’d like. Just having 1 or 2 backlinks from a domain that has a LIVE link from Wikipedia is sure to send ANY website of Video STRAIGHT to the first page of Google!
  • Strategy 7: Buy-and-RENT your Private Blog Network
    Just like above, if you rather NOT use your private blog network to rank YOUR own content, you can simply RENT IT OUT to other SEO marketers and collect a VERY hefty MONTHLY fee for getting backlinks from your Private Blog Network.
  • Strategy 8: Resell The Domain BACK to the original owner
    Yup, this one can easily tread on many people’s moral compass, but can STILL be extremely profitable. Sometimes life gets in the way and the original owners just simply FORGOT to renew the domain before the grace period was up. You can offer to sell it back to them for a quick $250-$500 (or MORE). Not bad of an ROI on your $10 investment, right?
  • Strategy 9: Authority Redirect Rankings
    This is another quick and simple strategy. With this strategy, you simply pick up the domain and immediately redirect it directly to any YouTube video or niche site to give it a MASSIVE boost in rankings! Heck, just ONE redirected link to ANY niche site or YouTube video from a domain that has a LIVE link from Wikipedia is PRICELESS and will yield MASSIVE results!
  • Strategy 10: Rank your eCom site or Amazon Store Listing
    Just like redirecting these domains to your niche site or YouTube Video, you can also leverage these domains to rank your eCom site and/or Amazon store listing. Can you imagine the POWER of combining a domain with a LIVE Wikipedia link and the MASSIVE authority of Amazon? You’d dominate your ENTIRE niche!

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – How Does It Work?

  • Step #1 – Input Your Target Keyword
    Our powerful built-in keyword engine will allow you to turn ONE keyword into DOZENS of keywords that you may not have thought of, so you can NEVER run out of niches and keywords to hijack for.
  • Step #2 – Select Whether You Want To HiJack From YouTube, Wikipedia, BBC or Quora
    This might be a tough choice since they’re ALL VERY powerful and highly-authoritative sites, but it’s as simple as making your choice.
  • Step #3 – Hit “Start” And Let MyTrafficJacker Get To Work For You
    In this step, MyTrafficJacker will start scouring either YouTube or Wikipedia to find available domains that you can immediately register for as little as $10.
  • Step #4 – Register the Domains And Redirect
    Once you pick up the domains that MyTrafficJacker Finds you’ll be able to IMMEDIATELY redirect that traffic and authority to ANYWHERE you want!
MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review - STEPS (5)

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – STEPS (5)

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review - STEPS (6)

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – STEPS (6)

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Who Should Buy it?

  • Online and Offline Marketers
  • Business Owners
  • Affiliate marketers
  • Social Media Marketers
  • Content Marketers
  • Ecom Marketers

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Funnel – FE & OTO’s

OTO #1: MyTrafficJacker 2.0 PRO Plus Edition

Here customers will be able to lock in their discounted rate on credits for only $1. This will then automatically renew every 30 days, so they always have credits to be able to hijack domains with.

They’re also getting two VERY powerful, extra bonuses, which includes unlocking ALL the new sites that we add in the future. We’re constantly looking for NEW sites that we can hijack on and we’ll be adding them as we go.

I’m talking about sites like Forbes.com, Reddit, Medium, etc.. And lastly, they’re getting BONUS credits every single month just for taking action on this offer.

OTO #2: MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Academy

On this MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review page we want to give you the chance to unlock not one, not two but three, (yes THREE) LIVE, step-by-step case studies where you can watch over our should as we find, buy and redirect high-quality domains in a matter of MINUTES… You’ll be able to see EVERY step in the process.

  • From how our thought process works when running searches
  • What niche and product-type we decided to go after and WHY
  • How we evaluate videos we want to potentially hijack
  • How we choose the products we want to promote
  • And finally how we redirect that traffic directly to an affiliate offer to start generating some quick commissions.

OTO #3: MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Trifecta Upgrade

And on this section of MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review, I have a VERY special, 3-part offer that is going to SUPER-CHARGE the way you use MyTrafficJacker!

You’re going to be able to unlock 3 additional, but optional, advanced features that will allow you to automate a BIG portion of the “work” inside of our platform.

You’re going to be able to unlock our Auto-Search feature, our Affiliate-Spy feature AND our SubJackers Feature so you can SKYROCKET the profit that you put in your pocket while leveraging automation to free up your time!

OTO #4: MyTrafficJacker 2.0 + SyndLab + Syndbuddy Special Bundle

Here we’ll be giving customers a VERY special offer to our SyndLab + SyndBuddy syndication platforms which allows them to quickly “boost” up their newly acquired domains with powerful social syndication and social sharing.

OTO #5: MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Elite Edition

You see, not only have we developed a powerful software for legally getting traffic from Wikipedia and YouTube, we’ve been able to take things a step further with what we’ve called our Elite Level!

And on this MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review page, you’ll be able to unlock our Elite Level – which is a set of 3 additional and very powerful features that are already built-in to MyTrafficJacker.

These 3 additional features are designed to let you… steal more traffic, hijack more domains and earn more commissions without having to do any additional work!

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – In-A-Nutshell

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review - In-A-Nutshell

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – In-A-Nutshell

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Conclusion

  • You have finally reached the end of my MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review! Thank you for sticking with it till the end.
  • So, what do you think? Does it deserve a place on your to-buy list? The answer would definitely be Yes because My Traffic Jacker 2.0 is a power-packed software which allows you to legally Hijack Traffic and Authority from the most well-known sites including YouTube, Wikipedia, BBC and Quora.
  • This web-app allows you to:
    • Leverage the MASSIVE authority of Wikipedia, BBC, Quora and YouTube for FAST traffic and rankings
    • Find expired domains on YouTube, Wikipedia, BBC, Quora
    • Buy these domains for under 10 bucks with ONE-CLICK of your mouse
    • Set reminders for domains that are about to expire so you can be first in line to pick them up
    • and much much more…
  • This traffic generation method is truly first-of-its-kind and top-notch! You don’t even need to waste your time and money to get traffic in vain because, with this method, you will be able to drive targeted traffic from existing popular sources which is certainly to bring about incredible results!
  • Everything only takes you seconds to start seeing traffic flowing into your site or your affiliate offer or anywhere you want! Even if you are a complete newbie, you can totally generate huge traffic to literally anywhere you want and bank in commissions or use any of the monetization strategies I mentioned above.
  • Legally Hijack Traffic and Authority From YouTube
  • Legally Hijack Traffic and Authority From Wikipedia
  • NEW in 2.0: Legally Hijack Traffic and Authority From BBC
  • NEW in 2.0: Legally Hijack Traffic and Authority From Quora
  • Redirect that traffic to ANY offer you’d like immediately
  • Direct-Link and Earn Affiliate Commissions in 24 hours or less and much much more!
  • SHOULD I BUY OTO1 or PRO —-> A Big “YES“… As it has many more features that complement FE
  • Most of all you can sell your services on Fiverr, People Per Hour, Craigslist, Upwork, etc and it can be another full-time source of Income. Sounds like a perfect chance to generate massive profits, don’t you think?
  • Are you now convinced that MyTrafficJacker 2.0 is going to increase your business, then what are you waiting for? It is about time you hit that buy button and bring one home.
  • Hope this review was helpful, Thank you!!!
  • MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review - Buy Now - jvzooreviewblog.com

    MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Buy Now – jvzooreviewblog.com

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Vendors Bonuses:

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review - Bonus

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Bonus

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review - Bonuses 1

MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review – Bonuses 1

OUR BONUSES ON PURCHASE OF FE & ANY OTO’S (ANY 2 BONUSES)

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish 3 steps below

  • Step 1: Order MyTrafficJacker 2.0 Review by CLICKING HERE.
  • Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages by clicking the link below! Remember that you can pick one more bonus to pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
  • Step 3: Hit me through iansreviewblog@gmail.com to confirm that you had done these steps 1 & 2. You will get the chosen package within 24-48 hours.

    Ian Review Blog Bonuses

Ian Review Blog Bonuses

SUPER SPECIAL BONUS No. 6. 10 NEW Series + 17 Viking Marketing Series

SUPER SPECIAL BONUS No. 7. 30 Viking Marketing Series

Special Bonus no. 9. FACEBOOK

Special Bonus no. 10. INSTAGRAM

Special Bonus no. 18. PINTEREST

Special Bonus no. 19. REDDIT

Special Bonus no. 20. SNAPCHAT

Special Bonus no. 21. YOUTUBE

Special Bonus no. 24. TWITTER